Facebook Reviews

Utkarsh Agrochem
5.0
Based on 487 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sukanta Roy
Sukanta Roy
2022-06-13T15:27:34+0000
Bcz their refund process is worst... they are not able to refund the cancelled order amount after 15 days from the date... of cancelled orders.read more
Renu Ramesh Agarwal
Renu Ramesh Agarwal
2022-05-12T06:33:26+0000
products quality is very good, gradually plants become healthy👍👍
Mohan Lal Chugh
Mohan Lal Chugh
2022-05-11T15:30:28+0000
Good ProductVery good resultaffordable priceand very good service, product reach in time.
Jeewil Samuel
Jeewil Samuel
2022-05-10T17:53:40+0000
Excellent fertilizers. Bought macro, micro and iron dry fertilizers from Utkarsh for my aquarium. They were very... affordable compared to other options and have been very effective as well. There have been no adverse effects to fishes or even shrimps. Will definitely recommend.read more
Biswajyoti Kalita
Biswajyoti Kalita
2022-05-10T08:13:37+0000
good productgood results
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
2022-04-30T11:17:48+0000
Received products on time and service is fast and safe. Products have quality and price affordable except few... exemptions. I bought VAM products and calciboron with neem oil and spreaders etc. Still used only VAM out off them which gave me excellent results in my nursery of Apple plants. I recommend Utkarsh products which I bought only.Rest need to use first and only then I can recommend. Hope all other products have similar results as expected.read more
Dhananjay Dandavate
Dhananjay Dandavate
2022-04-29T06:12:54+0000
Very good products but certain products have a lower shelf life after opening the bottle
Sanjib Tudu
Sanjib Tudu
2022-04-29T06:07:58+0000
Excellent product quality with survices
Soumya Dam
Soumya Dam
2022-04-29T05:12:54+0000
Reliable, good and safe products to use.
Balkrishna Patidar
Balkrishna Patidar
2022-04-28T10:11:40+0000
this products is very useful in plants for growth it is very easy to use and price is very comfortable for farmar.
Sudip Hait
Sudip Hait
2022-04-28T05:48:59+0000
.... bought products from UTKARSH.Satisfied after applying on plants.Services are also very appreciable.
Debtanu Das
Debtanu Das
2022-04-28T04:07:23+0000
I would recommend everyone to keep faith on utkarsh products, I'm very satisfied customer.thanks Utkarsh agrochem..
D V Kali Prasad
D V Kali Prasad
2022-04-16T10:08:19+0000
The product is very good and useful. Price is also reasonable.I strongly recommend this products to all
Dhakad Prahlad Nayma
Dhakad Prahlad Nayma
2022-03-16T11:42:28+0000
good product campare others
Bhup Jakhar
Bhup Jakhar
2022-03-15T11:19:50+0000
utkarsh products is reliable to get good productivity.I have tried it on wheat crop.
Bachpan Datia
Bachpan Datia
2022-03-15T08:46:23+0000
best product in reasonable price I have used FegroHuminoz 90 and Fegro result are awesome
Vasudevan MP
Vasudevan MP
2022-03-15T08:39:53+0000
I have been using a few of their bio products to control the fungi, nematodes and snails. My garden is free from... snails and nematodes now. Fungal attack also has reduced. Now plants are healthy. Recently I have purchased microbes and I am trying the beneficial bacteria to better the soil conditions in my garden.read more
Nishant Sonkar
Nishant Sonkar
2022-03-14T11:11:08+0000
Best organic products for farmers as well as for kitchen and roof gardens .
Gayatri Sen
Gayatri Sen
2022-03-13T07:14:57+0000
Very good and best product. I used Hominoz , femme gold, Root multiplayer , MKP, Nop, F enhancer, Tricoz ,Mag... sulphate, Double combi, PH okread more
Arvind Aditya
Arvind Aditya
2022-03-12T09:05:15+0000
They have a good range of products. I like some of them such as their organic fertilizers etc.
Riya Singh
Riya Singh
2022-03-12T08:43:06+0000
I used prime all and it resulted immediate growth. Very good.
Anirudh Thakur
Anirudh Thakur
2022-03-12T07:07:59+0000
Good results of Utkarsh Agro products. I am using for last 2 years
Omkar Sharma
Omkar Sharma
2022-03-12T05:41:31+0000
good product ,good product ,good product ,
Chandrashekhar Sonawane
Chandrashekhar Sonawane
2022-03-12T04:55:12+0000
im using utkarsh bio-product "VIROZ" 2 times for chilli plant ... great result on virus and other plant disiess...good... product ...i personaly recommended for all farmers use this product 👍read more
Sushant Ghadage
Sushant Ghadage
2022-03-12T04:16:32+0000
very good and best product,😄👍
Jaleswar Putel
Jaleswar Putel
2022-03-11T08:02:00+0000
I am using utkarsh NPK 19:19:19 to use in my hydroponic system. Result is good so far and It is worth to buy. I will... recommend others to go for it.read more
Sridhar Srinivasamoorthy
Sridhar Srinivasamoorthy
2022-03-10T10:12:34+0000
the Utkarsh bio products are fantastic quality products which have to be a great help for the healthy growth of my... terrace vegetable crop grown in Soil less hydroponic media. great productsread more
Neeta Singh
Neeta Singh
2022-03-10T09:33:00+0000
I have used Utkarsh MKP and Combi-2. Utkarsh products are best and highly recommendable.
Surendran Kunjuraman
Surendran Kunjuraman
2022-03-09T12:11:04+0000
I have used Utkarsh NEEMOZ, FUNGFREE and Combi-2. All of them have excellent results. I am glad to recommend these... products.K. Surendran, NRA 178, Kallaravilakom, Nandavanam,Trivandrum 695033read more
Jameel Shaikh
Jameel Shaikh
2022-03-09T08:25:02+0000
utkarsh product huminoz 98 best
Kaustav Chatterjee
Kaustav Chatterjee
2022-03-09T07:45:46+0000
very good product. enhance trees growth. without chemical. I use microbs which is very usefull for plant growth.
Vishal Thapar
Vishal Thapar
2022-03-08T14:33:51+0000
one of the best and quality product in harvesting very recommended for those want to harmless and better result in... their crop .read more
Sheetal Bisht
Sheetal Bisht
2022-03-08T11:32:55+0000
very good and helpful product product 👍
Rehman Shariff
Rehman Shariff
2022-03-08T10:09:21+0000
very professionally packed and all the instructions of usuage is mentioned.. i could see the leaves veins not seen... anymore after using the iron enhancer product from utkarshread more
Subhajit Maji
Subhajit Maji
2022-03-08T06:43:21+0000
One of the best products I used within this price range
Nidhi Bhasin
Nidhi Bhasin
2022-03-07T11:55:32+0000
utkarsh products like Epsom salt, double combi,neem oil have amazing results on plants.i recommend these to others also
S S Sushant
S S Sushant
2022-03-07T11:25:10+0000
very useful product i will recommend
Mithun Bakchi
Mithun Bakchi
2022-03-07T11:23:17+0000
good product. easy to use. I preferred brand uthkarsh.
Namdev Pavale
Namdev Pavale
2022-03-07T11:05:59+0000
Good products I am using trichoderma and Neem oil
DrAnuj Singhai
DrAnuj Singhai
2022-03-07T09:18:31+0000
all products gives nice results
Agro Hydroponic
Agro Hydroponic
2022-03-07T09:12:13+0000
Use all Products of utkarsh and results will fantastic. I am currently using micronutrients and my strawberry plants... growing fantasticread more
Krishan Meena Kotputli
Krishan Meena Kotputli
2022-03-05T10:20:08+0000
utkarsh products is very good and better for harvesting thank you utkarsh
Debabrata Hazra
Debabrata Hazra
2022-03-05T09:22:11+0000
Good products for farmers
Ignatius N Jarita Fernandes
Ignatius N Jarita Fernandes
2022-03-05T05:53:59+0000
very good products. thanks
Karthik Mahadevan
Karthik Mahadevan
2022-03-04T08:15:04+0000
good mkp product they have a wide variety of collection
Percy Ben
Percy Ben
2022-03-04T06:31:57+0000
Very nice product. Will purchase again.
Deepthy Menon
Deepthy Menon
2022-03-04T05:21:02+0000
Good products and good service. Fair pricing too. Happy with your services 😊
Anil Rathod
Anil Rathod
2022-03-03T11:09:37+0000
good products agriculture
Andy Red
Andy Red
2022-03-03T08:32:58+0000
I have used Many products, They are really awesome and gives me excellent results in Flowering plants as well as... Kitchen garden .I would love to buy them again and again SOP 00.00.50MPK MONO POTASSIUM CALCIUM NITRATE MAP 12.61.00read more
Rajkumar Goyal
Rajkumar Goyal
2022-03-03T08:21:15+0000
Great products. I saw positive changes in my plants health, flower and fruit quality using micro nutrients from... Utkarsh. The product quality is superb.read more
Biswajit Shewlee
Biswajit Shewlee
2022-03-03T08:14:56+0000
Utkarsh makes top quality products which I have been using in my gardens.Specially recommend for Funginal and Utkarsh... Zymox & UTKARSH EDTA Chelated Mix excellent results shown in my, Each of them is highly effective.Definately reorder this products and also try all others organic products from seller.read more
Arindam Chakraborty
Arindam Chakraborty
2022-03-03T06:11:11+0000
I would like to recommend people buying products from Utkarsh Agrochem. I have brought few products from them and it is... excellent - value for moneyread more
Shreepriya Gupta
Shreepriya Gupta
2022-03-03T05:04:41+0000
I have been ordering utkarsh products for my terrace garden over the last 2 years, their organic pesticides and... fertilisers have really helped in sorting out plant issues. Have used Beveroz, metarohz, nematoz, which took care of the slugs, nematodes in tomato plants and other veggies and fruit plants on my terrace garden.read more
Impulsive Abhi
Impulsive Abhi
2022-03-02T09:55:51+0000
superb product superb output
Atul Godbole
Atul Godbole
2022-03-02T06:03:45+0000
great products I have used utkarsh Humic Acide i have found good results in my turmeric crops
Prakash Koli
Prakash Koli
2022-02-28T07:53:38+0000
great productand trustable
Harjinder Singh Baidwan
Harjinder Singh Baidwan
2022-02-26T09:38:45+0000
Trichoz-pCheap and wondeful products .Highly recommend this product for better resistance from pests
Vishnu Gawate
Vishnu Gawate
2022-02-26T08:35:13+0000
utkarsh your products is very very best
Sajjan Khedar
Sajjan Khedar
2022-02-26T06:26:17+0000
your product is very good
Uday Bamane
Uday Bamane
2022-02-26T06:13:10+0000
Good products, getting good results
Lion Clutch
Lion Clutch
2022-02-25T13:54:46+0000
excellent products.quality products.
Subham Saha
Subham Saha
2022-02-25T13:40:44+0000
Their Mycorrhiza (Vamos P) is excellent. My seeds hatched into saplings very fast.
Anurag Tyagi
Anurag Tyagi
2022-02-25T11:38:23+0000
all products r excellent . I used calciboron , zingap , MKP 005234, Huminoz , micronutrient, chelated iron ,... trichoderma , fungfree ,bioclean sweep . with very good results .read more
Hiren Patel
Hiren Patel
2022-02-25T05:47:03+0000
i used bhim plus and zingap and f enhancer that all product give me a good result on tabacco
Lavakumar Naspuri
Lavakumar Naspuri
2022-02-25T05:29:38+0000
The company products are good and having good results.
Raksha Nathwani
Raksha Nathwani
2022-02-25T05:00:40+0000
all the products are fantastic
Shivnarayan Tiwari
Shivnarayan Tiwari
2022-02-25T04:53:48+0000
ᴀᴄʜᴄʜʜᴀ ᴋᴀᴍ ᴋᴀʀᴛᴀ ʜᴀɪ ᴍᴀɪɴ 3 ꜱᴀʟ ꜱᴇ ᴜᴩyᴏɢ ᴋᴀʀ ʀᴀʜᴀ ʜᴜ
Nirav Patel
Nirav Patel
2022-02-24T16:23:58+0000
Quality of fiertilizer is very good, i am using for my aquarium and for my kitchen garden...
Manish Kapadia
Manish Kapadia
2022-02-24T11:56:11+0000
good product all utcarsh agro 👍👍👍
Karan Veer
Karan Veer
2022-02-24T10:55:58+0000
utkarsh product results good on crops
Mukesh Rajput
Mukesh Rajput
2022-02-24T08:34:31+0000
All ood products of Utkarsh Agrotec
Sandip Patil
Sandip Patil
2022-02-24T04:38:39+0000
utkarsh agro very nice & product is very fast result
Pawan Kumar
Pawan Kumar
2022-02-23T09:59:58+0000
I used few of the products and the results were good and wish to use more in future.
Arun Kumar Prajapat
Arun Kumar Prajapat
2022-02-23T08:29:59+0000
Good Products with Fast Results.
Manand Kumar
Manand Kumar
2022-02-23T06:02:32+0000
utkarsh product nice
Ajesh Tr
Ajesh Tr
2022-02-22T11:39:42+0000
excellent quality products at affordable price range....
Sumit Chauhan Sunny
Sumit Chauhan Sunny
2022-02-22T06:02:39+0000
utkarsh k sbhi product bdiya hai kisano k lie mene inka traikodarm use kia hai jiske result mujhe acche mile hai
Jai Gavit
Jai Gavit
2022-02-21T11:46:06+0000
मेने इनके दो तीन प्रोडक्ट यूज किये है ट्राइकोडर्मा विर्दी एजेक्टोबेक्टर ओर बवेरियाबेसियाना।बहुत बढ़िया प्रोडक्ट है बीज... में उगवन क्षमता 90 से 95% तक बढ़ी हैread more
Vivek C Garge
Vivek C Garge
2022-02-21T11:38:43+0000
I have tried their two products one for nutrition and one for anti fungal. both the products are very good. infact got... a good result in aquarium plants tooread more
Biplab Mandal
Biplab Mandal
2022-02-21T10:01:11+0000
good product. 100% satisfied
Kaushik Patel
Kaushik Patel
2022-02-21T08:06:15+0000
wonderful product 100% Results
Prashant Rolta
Prashant Rolta
2022-02-21T06:51:48+0000
humic acid Results are not good enough
Pawan Kumar Shukla
Pawan Kumar Shukla
2022-02-21T06:24:13+0000
this is very good product for agriculture
Hársímãr Sìñgh
Hársímãr Sìñgh
2022-02-21T04:23:57+0000
Month Ago I Have Purchased Roots Multiplier And After A Month I Am Giving Review The Product Is Worth To Buy. Thanks✨.
Deepak Kumarsahu
Deepak Kumarsahu
2022-02-19T12:19:13+0000
it's really good product it is very use ful for plant and tree so I recommend this thank you utkarsh agrochem
Shankar Sharan Shukla
Shankar Sharan Shukla
2022-02-19T11:09:27+0000
मैंने अपने आम के पेड़ में उत्कर्ष ट्राइकोज पी का प्रयोग किया था, जो कि कहीं कहीं से सूख रहा था। इसको प्रयोग करने के... पश्चात कुछ ही दिनों में पत्तियों का सूखना बंद हो गया है। मैंने इसको बहुत ही प्रभावी पाया है। मैं इसके उपयोग की सलाह देता हूं।read more
Nitin Pamnani
Nitin Pamnani
2022-02-19T10:59:58+0000
Their products are of very good quality. I highly recommend everyone planning to use these - go for it. I have used all... their products.read more
Bhaskar Kantal
Bhaskar Kantal
2022-02-19T10:43:14+0000
it's a really great product. I'm really happy to have this product
Ravi Singh Jat
Ravi Singh Jat
2022-02-19T06:41:25+0000
I have use utkarsh humic acid 98% and this product result is very good
Gurupada Adhikary
Gurupada Adhikary
2022-02-18T09:25:25+0000
very good product and good result
Mohammad Shakir
Mohammad Shakir
2022-02-18T09:12:00+0000
I have used map by utkarsh and it gave 100% results on my roses. So i recommend utkarsh products
Avinash Hole
Avinash Hole
2022-02-18T08:45:57+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products for many years now for my balcony garden. Each of them is highly effective and... perfectly safe. Results are very evident.read more
निरंजन पवार
निरंजन पवार
2022-02-18T08:06:22+0000
utkrsh company product best
Depesh Jaiswal
Depesh Jaiswal
2022-02-18T05:45:52+0000
Very good products.
Mahesh Bhite
Mahesh Bhite
2022-02-17T11:40:07+0000
all using products good results of all products of utkarsh agrochem thanks agrochem
Ahire Hemant Ahire
Ahire Hemant Ahire
2022-02-17T09:05:48+0000
nice product good result👍
Dilip Reddy RK
Dilip Reddy RK
2022-02-17T08:41:23+0000
good product and best result
Lijin Lal
Lijin Lal
2022-02-17T06:08:20+0000
good results for gardening.. thanks utkarsh.
Suresh Nair
Suresh Nair
2022-02-16T10:18:14+0000
Good Product and Service. Highly recommended
Shyam Patel
Shyam Patel
2022-02-16T05:01:06+0000
good product and good results in crop
Tej Pal Singh
Tej Pal Singh
2022-02-15T11:31:02+0000
Utkarsh company all products in all crops is good results
Gangadhar Shahapur
Gangadhar Shahapur
2022-02-15T11:24:00+0000
Utkarsh is very good and they could answer all queries.
Raghu Ram Reddy
Raghu Ram Reddy
2022-02-14T08:18:57+0000
I got good results using Utkarsh products, All of their products are awesome. I recommend using their all products
Janibasha Shaik
Janibasha Shaik
2022-02-12T11:19:40+0000
good product ..I will try it
Karan Daas
Karan Daas
2022-02-12T10:34:19+0000
utkarsh microbz bio fertilizer are nice product for crop protection
Shakti Yadav
Shakti Yadav
2022-02-12T10:27:50+0000
bio clean sweep and nimoz is the best product
Vikas Malhotra
Vikas Malhotra
2022-02-12T10:06:17+0000
utkarsh humic (huminoz) is the best product for onion garlik crops and I got a best result many time easy 2 use and... very good product thank u utkarshread more
Gautam Jai
Gautam Jai
2022-02-12T06:10:03+0000
I have used several Utkarsh products such as microbes, humoz98, bio clean sweep, etc. etc. I have been using Utkarsh... products for past 2 years, with excellent results, and the quality of their products as well as packaging is very good. I also receive the ordered items in a couple of days of ordering and do not have to wait for long. I recommend their products to all home balcony gardeners as well as terrace gardeners for flowering trees as well as vegetables. excellent.read more
Nitish Tandon
Nitish Tandon
2022-02-11T10:06:39+0000
Have been using nemafungo and other products .. they have good results. Customer service is also very helpful in... suggesting the correct product.read more
Atanu Mallick
Atanu Mallick
2022-02-11T08:47:00+0000
i am still using macro and micro with iron fertilizer for my planted tank....it quite good economical and effective... other than all products....and also I am using lots of product for my gerdenning..read more
Parth Yawale
Parth Yawale
2022-02-09T09:19:35+0000
I used the macro and micro dry fertilizers for planted aquariums. They are both quite economical and effective. It's... much better to buy these than buying liquid fertilizers.read more
Bikram Das
Bikram Das
2022-02-09T08:27:24+0000
I bought Utkarsh Potaz ( potassium soluble bacteria ) and Combi 2 EDTA micronutrient and got the package on time. I... Used those products on capsicum and eggplant and found them to be good.read more
Sheethal Kumar
Sheethal Kumar
2022-02-09T05:52:54+0000
I used huminoz 98 and utkarsh roots enhancer .very good prodact. very good risalt
El Clasico
El Clasico
2022-02-08T09:56:22+0000
I bought the NPK 19 19 19 fertilizer and after applying it to all my plants, in no time, I had multiple roses bloomed... and they stayed on for more than 2 weeks. Utkarsh fertilizer is the real deal and i will buy more from them in futureread more
Aluri Kalyan
Aluri Kalyan
2022-02-08T09:19:10+0000
I used the products bb power it gives better results than other chemicals I used so far
Prakash Chaudhary
Prakash Chaudhary
2022-02-08T09:05:46+0000
Thank you Utkarshagrochem Pvt. Ltd. Your all products are very good. I have tried several aquarium fertilizer but never... ever have I got such better result with plant growth and health wise, its best fertilizer I'd recommend everyone to give it a try for once.read more
Mitul Pardeshi
Mitul Pardeshi
2022-02-08T06:15:40+0000
I brought Utkarsh Aquarium EDTA Micro for my aquatic plants and it did wonders. Not only that this might be the only... fertilizer available online worth investing in.read more
Kandikuppa Parthasarathi
Kandikuppa Parthasarathi
2022-02-08T05:11:52+0000
real working bio control agents for thrips and sucking pests
Ravi Choudhary
Ravi Choudhary
2022-02-07T09:18:12+0000
Great Products at Affordable Price.
Dasari Prasad
Dasari Prasad
2022-02-07T08:13:11+0000
we used utkarsh products in my mirchi field it shows good result
Vinod Kumar
Vinod Kumar
2022-02-07T05:37:16+0000
I am used this company products
Prakash Pissay
Prakash Pissay
2022-02-05T12:09:07+0000
from the day I have been using utkarsh products I am very happy and satisfiedI have used fung free, insect sweep ,... composter, micronutrients , gro, bloom ,and few other productsread more
Bhanu Teja
Bhanu Teja
2022-02-05T10:29:19+0000
All products of this company was excellent super for crops
Shashi Koripelly
Shashi Koripelly
2022-02-05T09:38:55+0000
Tried multiple products and all of them resulting very well.
Dilip Sardhara
Dilip Sardhara
2022-02-05T09:31:32+0000
Really useful products they are selling. I have bought FeGro and combi from utkarsh. I got very good result in my... sandalwood plants.read more
Karthik Reddy
Karthik Reddy
2022-02-05T09:26:03+0000
Good product and good delivery.
Koushik Chakraborty
Koushik Chakraborty
2022-02-03T14:57:12+0000
Good product. Thinking of using it again
Manish Gupta
Manish Gupta
2022-02-03T12:21:48+0000
Amazing product!! Really loved it
Bhaba Pagla
Bhaba Pagla
2022-02-03T12:03:01+0000
Product is very good for all plants.delivery & packing is also good. I am very much satisfied with productfrom Basab... Sarkarread more
Aarti Laakare
Aarti Laakare
2022-02-03T11:12:21+0000
very nice product for terrace gardaning use many product from utkarsh and I got a best result
Karan Tayde
Karan Tayde
2022-02-03T11:06:48+0000
overall good product of and i use many product and I m satisfied
Nagaraju Patcha
Nagaraju Patcha
2022-02-03T10:52:23+0000
VERY GOOD AND NICE PRODUCT USE FOR THRIPS AND MITES
Sagar Reddy
Sagar Reddy
2022-02-01T11:06:54+0000
quality is good and prices are reasonable, veriety of different products available
Subhabrata Das
Subhabrata Das
2022-02-01T10:15:08+0000
Great product line, you can try
Pankaj Patidar Jio
Pankaj Patidar Jio
2022-02-01T07:46:32+0000
Utkarsh product very good and quality product for agriculture and gardning uses.
Susmita Dutta
Susmita Dutta
2022-02-01T05:46:23+0000
I bought Utkarsh Fe-Gro . It’s very good product. It has enhanced the growth of my plant.
Souvik Samanta
Souvik Samanta
2022-01-31T12:25:37+0000
Four types of biofertilizer product, Utkarsh Phosphoz (Phosphate Solubilizing Bacteria), Utkarsh Trichoz-L (Trichoderma... Virdi), Utkarsh Azotoz (Azotobacter-Nitrogen Fixing Microbes), and Utkarsh Potaz (Potassium Solubilizing and Mobilizing Bacteria - KSB/KMB) I was buying for bio composting. These biofertilizers product very helpful for proper composting and maintaining soil health.read more
Akhilesh Kumar
Akhilesh Kumar
2022-01-31T11:29:47+0000
All products are good...
Sovan Naskar
Sovan Naskar
2022-01-31T11:22:44+0000
very nice product for planted Aquarium
Gangadhar Malik
Gangadhar Malik
2022-01-31T11:22:15+0000
premium products with affordable price
Debojyoti Roy
Debojyoti Roy
2022-01-31T09:53:45+0000
good and best company. I recommend everyone to purchase
Satish Biradar
Satish Biradar
2022-01-31T07:41:45+0000
Farmer those who are want to use organic farming these product is more better than other, and is farmer helpfull... product. 🙂read more
Nataraj Srinivasan
Nataraj Srinivasan
2022-01-30T02:03:06+0000
Very good fertiliser and other products. High quality product, packing and service. Shows immediate improvement on the... plants and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Utkarsh.read more
Kevan N.s
Kevan N.s
2022-01-29T08:18:11+0000
Very bad customer service and product not delivered even after 10 days placing the order
Samit Bairagya
Samit Bairagya
2022-01-27T12:48:19+0000
All products are exalant.
Babloo Jane
Babloo Jane
2022-01-27T10:25:31+0000
The product is good. I applied to my soil by drinching .
Sandeep Sahu
Sandeep Sahu
2022-01-27T10:07:24+0000
All utkarsh products are so good you will get instant results after using and value for money products. 😊😊
D Raja Faisal
D Raja Faisal
2022-01-25T13:09:50+0000
All quality products available at Utkarsh Agrochemicals.
Subodh Bohra
Subodh Bohra
2022-01-25T05:07:28+0000
I am using Utkarsh products on regular basis, all of them are giving good results. Thanks Team.
Vyjayanthi Kamath
Vyjayanthi Kamath
2022-01-24T09:21:48+0000
I hv been using their products for flowering and growth It served my purpose.. Results are amazing.. utkarsh is... the name for quality productsread more
Flavour Forest
Flavour Forest
2022-01-24T06:46:17+0000
good quality product and packaging
Manoj Kapoor
Manoj Kapoor
2022-01-24T06:30:23+0000
Good products and service
Ram Prasanna
Ram Prasanna
2022-01-22T11:06:04+0000
I have been using few products regularly. I can see the good growth.
Kdpatel Tadav
Kdpatel Tadav
2022-01-22T08:49:23+0000
good product in utkarsh agro
Baljinder Singh
Baljinder Singh
2022-01-22T05:32:24+0000
Utkarsh product good it very good all crop
Atish Thakare
Atish Thakare
2022-01-21T09:59:00+0000
Good product. Nice result
Bhukya Vamshi Bhukya Vamshi
Bhukya Vamshi Bhukya Vamshi
2022-01-20T07:28:52+0000
not so effective . I used two times but no result I have observed.
छोटू पांडेय भीखमपुर
छोटू पांडेय भीखमपुर
2022-01-20T06:01:04+0000
Utkarsh huminoz 98 bahut hi achcha product hai isase humne use Kiya aur iska benefit Paya yah hamare fasal ke liye... sabse jyada labhdayak hai aur jo bhi Kishan isko use Karega yah to sirf product ke mukabala isase nahin kar payega this is a very useful for me and allread more
Srikanth Vallepalli
Srikanth Vallepalli
2022-01-20T04:58:50+0000
great products at affordable price
Prabhat Ratnakar
Prabhat Ratnakar
2022-01-18T10:36:43+0000
Utkarsh products are really amazing. You will see the differences within 1-2 week. I would love to buy thier products... again. Thank you!!read more
Som Nath Biswas
Som Nath Biswas
2022-01-18T10:13:01+0000
I purchased two kinds of aquatic plant's fartilizers ..working wel .
Jogendra Singh
Jogendra Singh
2022-01-18T05:04:04+0000
I am using utkarsh products since 3 years.I got very good results in my crop.all products are too good like humic... acid.so I shall be using utkarsh product in my life.read more
Falgun Patel
Falgun Patel
2022-01-15T15:50:12+0000
Got good results after using Utkarsh Agrochem products
Vishal Sapkale
Vishal Sapkale
2022-01-15T09:08:12+0000
utkarsh agrochem product is very fast result iam using product and staff is very kindness ..and farmer solving problems
Nilesh Sapkale
Nilesh Sapkale
2022-01-15T08:56:41+0000
I am using products of Utkarsh Agrochem proudct in my Banana plants in 3 years is very fast result and attractive... packaging..read more
Navneet Suman
Navneet Suman
2022-01-15T08:23:36+0000
excellent product! will always suggest Utkarsh
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
2022-01-13T08:10:16+0000
i am using utkarsh double combi edta chelated fertilizer for my kitchen garden. this is very good product. this product... make my plant healthy and green. must buy this product.read more
Saptarshi Maiti
Saptarshi Maiti
2022-01-12T05:27:05+0000
Awesome quality products from Utkarsh. The root multiplier works very well and gives growth to the plant.
संकेत पाटील
संकेत पाटील
2022-01-11T11:05:11+0000
recently I'm using vam or microbes product in sugarcane crop and I have getting best results.
Iqbal Sheikh
Iqbal Sheikh
2022-01-11T09:13:07+0000
I am using Huminoz 98 , mix with fertilizer it's given good result
Vikas Kodesia
Vikas Kodesia
2022-01-11T05:31:24+0000
I have used Humic Acid and NPK 13:61:00 and results are great and also service is good.👍👍👍
Umesh Choudhary
Umesh Choudhary
2022-01-11T04:44:49+0000
Good results
Kartik Patel
Kartik Patel
2022-01-10T11:03:23+0000
All the Utkarsh Agrochem product gives excellent result in vegitables crop. Price are also budget friendly.
Niket Mane
Niket Mane
2022-01-10T09:51:27+0000
Utkarsh agrochem products were so good. Products did there work out of imaginable. There product has much discount and... up 70percent off and all the products are orginal and guaranteed.Thanks for your products.read more
Prem Pushkaran
Prem Pushkaran
2022-01-08T10:19:56+0000
Great products. Getting good results for my orchids
Dutta Sumit
Dutta Sumit
2022-01-08T07:48:00+0000
The only thing to recommend about any product is it's efficacy. We have been using Utkarsh products for a few years... now, and have no problem in recommending to anyone. From root growth boosters to bio fungicides to micro nutrients to hydroponic nutrients, every product has been a hit with us. Their pricing is also another point to mention, given the value for money that they provide. Customer support is also decent and very responsive.read more
Abhinav Reddy
Abhinav Reddy
2022-01-08T02:12:03+0000
Been using their aquarium fertilizer for over a year and the plant growth is good. If you have planted aquarium... definitely check them out. I don't think you can find a cheaper option anywhere else. If you have high ph water like I do the iron will precipitate easily if you use regular EDTA iron fertilizer. They have iron chelates for high ph like DTPA iron. It was a major problem for me as my plants were showing iron deficiency even after I was dosing more than enough iron.read more
Debjani Bhattacharya
Debjani Bhattacharya
2022-01-07T15:13:40+0000
Used Humic, Vermi compost, NPK, Iron supplement for plants. All of the products are very good in action and highly... recommend.read more
Rajesh Devasthale
Rajesh Devasthale
2022-01-07T10:14:41+0000
i have huminoz 98 and having great results of new root development and new green leafy growth
Amit Ghosh
Amit Ghosh
2022-01-07T09:51:44+0000
Amazing beneficial products. Give relief and hassale free roof gardening. Thank you Utkarsh
Nikhil Prasanth Mp
Nikhil Prasanth Mp
2022-01-06T10:12:48+0000
utkarsh agrochem product very good
Md Asif Sardar
Md Asif Sardar
2022-01-06T08:58:14+0000
Great Range of product.Excellent performance
Balram Gurjar
Balram Gurjar
2022-01-06T05:57:35+0000
Good initiative by utakrsh agrochem by providing eco friendly, non chemical products... These help in plant growth... without any harm to our ecosystem...read more
Mahesh Reddy
Mahesh Reddy
2022-01-05T09:21:16+0000
uthkras product vrey nice
Kapil Vyas
Kapil Vyas
2022-01-05T03:55:19+0000
very good service, very fast delivery good products avail with great price
Ujwal Nawghare
Ujwal Nawghare
2022-01-04T15:39:44+0000
Utkarsh Products Very Nice
Arvind Kumar Singh
Arvind Kumar Singh
2022-01-04T05:50:50+0000
It's products are great. I am using its products since last year and results are really great.
Nehal Patel
Nehal Patel
2022-01-04T05:12:08+0000
great products and great service.100% customer satisfaction.
Gowthaman Periasamy
Gowthaman Periasamy
2022-01-04T04:13:31+0000
using utkarsh agro products and giving best result
Sahil Khan
Sahil Khan
2022-01-03T05:55:49+0000
good and useful product i am very happy to buy there products
Uday Aluri
Uday Aluri
2022-01-03T05:41:05+0000
good product's for agriculture
Ajeet Dhabale
Ajeet Dhabale
2022-01-01T11:55:41+0000
very good products.very good results.
Reddyvari Reddy
Reddyvari Reddy
2021-12-31T06:18:35+0000
good products by utkarsh agrochem
Nagjibhai Patel
Nagjibhai Patel
2021-12-31T05:13:32+0000
utkarsh 's very good products
Prem Tewari
Prem Tewari
2021-12-30T09:54:52+0000
Good range and quality Products, quite satisfied.😀
Arkasaumya Sau
Arkasaumya Sau
2021-12-30T08:41:28+0000
It gives me a Stunning Results in my Planted aquarium
Raghunath Bedbak
Raghunath Bedbak
2021-12-29T14:38:16+0000
Best product for farming
Biswa Prasanna Mishra
Biswa Prasanna Mishra
2021-12-29T09:10:04+0000
best fertilizer company, giving 5 star rating
Debesh Sengupta
Debesh Sengupta
2021-12-29T07:28:58+0000
One of the best fertilizer company.,.
Rohan Palande
Rohan Palande
2021-12-28T10:37:40+0000
I bought fertilisers for my planted aquarium. They have a good range of products. Price is also reasonable and quality... is excellent. Satisfied purchase.read more
Shibu S
Shibu S
2021-12-28T05:12:33+0000
it's good product. I have used in paddy crop
Siddheshwar Mundhe
Siddheshwar Mundhe
2021-12-27T10:16:41+0000
Utkarsh product very nice
Girish Joshi
Girish Joshi
2021-12-27T09:50:11+0000
I have used Bassania for thrips in my mango orchard and i have had good results.. Utkarsh had an issue in sending to my... ratnagiri mango farm and they called me and asked for an alternate address. that was very professional of them and i was able to get their products.. good customer service and good product.. 😀read more
Dheeraj Dheeraj
Dheeraj Dheeraj
2021-12-27T06:14:45+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products (Calcium Nitrate, Magnesium Sulphate, NOP 13:00:45, Combi 2 EDTA Chelated Mix... Micronutrients) for my hydroponics setup since 2 years and results are also good.read more
Koushik Das
Koushik Das
2021-12-27T05:22:53+0000
very good products, and result is soo good
Äy Śałmaň Àt
Äy Śałmaň Àt
2021-12-25T11:46:39+0000
Utkarsh product is very good
अजय सिंह चौहान
अजय सिंह चौहान
2021-12-25T07:49:00+0000
I am a happy user of Utkarsh products. Products from them are promising and deliver benifit in terms of Products and... cost effective solution. I use F plus for my Urad And Moong farms it's a production yield buster with excellent results.read more
Pavan Jaya Naga K
Pavan Jaya Naga K
2021-12-24T05:50:32+0000
had used chelates for my hydrophonic setup and there was good improvement in my plants growth.
Chandan Crj
Chandan Crj
2021-12-24T05:15:12+0000
professional and ofcourse genuine product
Revayya Manyadmath
Revayya Manyadmath
2021-12-23T10:37:44+0000
utkarsh agrochem procts are very good
Khanishk Khanishk
Khanishk Khanishk
2021-12-23T04:39:03+0000
the products are very good and they have varieties of product in there profoilio happy new year 2022
Anil Kumar Singh Kushwaha
Anil Kumar Singh Kushwaha
2021-12-22T11:52:19+0000
product bahut badhiya hai
Gopi Krishna Dasari
Gopi Krishna Dasari
2021-12-21T14:58:24+0000
Good results with use of theese products,Helpful for organic farming
Kulin Hiralal Desai
Kulin Hiralal Desai
2021-12-21T09:35:19+0000
I had purchased Utkarsh Magnesium Sulphate (1 kg)(Epsom Salt)(MgSO4.7H2O) (Magnesium)-9.6% (Sulphur-12%)(Set of 2) &... Utkarsh NPK (19 : 19 : 19) (1 Kg) (Speciality Crystalline 100% Water Soluble Complex Fertilizer)(Foilar Spray Nutrition)(Set of 3) on 30th May 2020.The product have working well on my terrace garden.read more
Yuvraj Sinh Zala
Yuvraj Sinh Zala
2021-12-21T08:45:21+0000
best all agriculture products
Harshit Singh Rathore
Harshit Singh Rathore
2021-12-21T04:55:06+0000
Best place to find all type of horticulture or gardening supplements, with good customer experience.
Sameer Nankar
Sameer Nankar
2021-12-20T13:56:18+0000
Utkarsh Agrochem aquarium plant fertilizer Macro, Micro and Cheleted Iron found very useful for plant growth, improving... the health and color of aquatic plants and also limits the algae growth.read more
AAbhishake Mishra
AAbhishake Mishra
2021-12-20T03:51:14+0000
its good product. am using from last 2 years
DrDeep Chaudhary
DrDeep Chaudhary
2021-12-18T09:19:39+0000
very nice products for pom
Jalpesh Patel
Jalpesh Patel
2021-12-17T10:00:38+0000
Really Amazing Product Of Utkarsh.....i have used some of product at my farm and I got good result
Bharat Khanna
Bharat Khanna
2021-12-17T09:13:51+0000
using utkarsh products since last 1 year in my polyhouse. Excellent results in the from of improved soil health ,... better yield, better fruit quality and overall value for money.Highly recommend Utkarsh Agrochem productsread more
Digant Joshi
Digant Joshi
2021-12-17T05:11:15+0000
wonderful service provider, thanks for the support
Harish Malhotra
Harish Malhotra
2021-12-16T10:56:05+0000
Good quality and relevant Products
Rohan Kadam
Rohan Kadam
2021-12-16T09:36:18+0000
very good product results has been exlant
Zenon Dsouza
Zenon Dsouza
2021-12-16T04:15:05+0000
very good products. result has been excellent. will continue to use utkarsh products always. keep up the good Work 👍👍👍
Madhusudan Das
Madhusudan Das
2021-12-15T07:37:33+0000
Utkarsh Fertilizer is good and Valueable.
Vipul Mistry
Vipul Mistry
2021-12-14T15:57:58+0000
good product, wide range..
Patel Agro Punasa
Patel Agro Punasa
2021-12-13T08:25:26+0000
Very goods products Best qulity products &Friendy staf
Healthcoach Gopal
Healthcoach Gopal
2021-12-11T10:41:10+0000
Amazing 👍Product Gud quality And best 👍👍👍Fast 🚴三Courier 📮Best 👍 customer supportLove ❤This product
Shiv Prasad Sharma
Shiv Prasad Sharma
2021-12-10T12:05:25+0000
company products are very good.
Janmeet Singh
Janmeet Singh
2021-12-10T10:14:46+0000
The company has a variety of good products. Recommended for organic farming.
Mdhu Majumder
Mdhu Majumder
2021-12-09T11:05:47+0000
Utkarsh products are very helpful for plants
Jitendra Cheema
Jitendra Cheema
2021-12-09T08:59:53+0000
Good products for agriculture all products good humic best products
Abhishek Agarwal
Abhishek Agarwal
2021-12-07T17:06:52+0000
very poor service. even after one full week they are not able to supply the ordered product. don't waste your precious... time on them they won't even listen to your grievances.read more
Kurt Ram
Kurt Ram
2021-12-07T12:45:39+0000
Excellent products. Bought Florigen Pheno Plant Growth Regulator. Getting excellent results. Flowing has increased... substantiallyread more
Parvej Mhatre
Parvej Mhatre
2021-12-07T09:04:25+0000
very effective products by utkarsh agrochem..
Deepa Menghani
Deepa Menghani
2021-12-07T07:58:15+0000
reliable products and great after services
Swati Patra
Swati Patra
2021-12-04T12:11:58+0000
it is very good product. My plants are growing very nice after using them...
Gopal Swaroop Bhatnagar
Gopal Swaroop Bhatnagar
2021-12-04T10:29:30+0000
I had severe problem of nematodes in our kitchen garden ,I used Utkarsh Nematoz–P Paecilomyces Lilacinus 1.0% W.P, Bio... Nematicide – twice at two months interval ,and got a wonderful organic solution against nematods.Now I am adding in my basic field preparation kit. Dr.G S Bhatnagar.Sr.Scientist (Agriculture)read more
Santanu Pal
Santanu Pal
2021-12-03T13:00:04+0000
Utkarsh products have given me a real satisfaction.
Vitthal V Shelke
Vitthal V Shelke
2021-12-03T09:36:30+0000
Utkarsh Product very nice
Aqeeb Javeed
Aqeeb Javeed
2021-12-03T08:48:45+0000
All utkarsh products are good for organic farming. please use it . if you are doing organic farming . utkarsh... products are very niceread more
Sharmistha Dutta
Sharmistha Dutta
2021-12-02T10:50:23+0000
it is a best site and best product for gardening
Arun Jyoti Roy Chowdhury
Arun Jyoti Roy Chowdhury
2021-12-02T06:50:20+0000
nice product. . . and nice delivery.
Gautam Dhangar
Gautam Dhangar
2021-12-01T09:36:09+0000
great products. it helped to improve plant health after insect attack
Jaspratap Singh Brar
Jaspratap Singh Brar
2021-12-01T05:02:17+0000
using utkarsh products since last 1 year in my polyhouse. Excellent results in the from of improved soil health ,... better yield, better fruit quality and overall value for money.Highly recommend Utkarsh Agrochem products for bio agricultural practicesread more
Sukumar Chougule
Sukumar Chougule
2021-11-30T07:15:26+0000
I recommend Huminoz98 , I hav used 7kg and got good results.
Niranjan S
Niranjan S
2021-11-30T05:27:16+0000
Utkarsh has an amazing collection of organic means to control pests, fungus and nematodes in India. Their products are... priced reasonablly and work wonders. I bought their NematoNIL first and it wiped out almost all nematodes in my garden. After which I got a whole collection of biological control products from them.read more
Kumaresh Ramasamy
Kumaresh Ramasamy
2021-11-29T09:52:11+0000
nice products all Utkarsh, bhimplus is excellent product for banana bunch weight, then Utkarsh customers feedback... excellent.read more
Begaram Bijarniya
Begaram Bijarniya
2021-11-29T05:48:42+0000
Bega Ram utkarsh a good prodect in all agricturs use this prodect good benficial
Patel Hardik
Patel Hardik
2021-11-27T11:13:02+0000
Utkarsh very good product and good sarvis .
Ayush Ptdr Amit
Ayush Ptdr Amit
2021-11-27T07:56:37+0000
I love the utkarsh product because lower price and higher quality , this is very beneficial for farmer Thankyou utkarsh
Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
2021-11-26T11:58:26+0000
Utkarsh provide us best Agri Products in best cost from market all products are very effective and quick resultable on... all kinds of crops .Thanks Utkarsh Agrochemread more
Nizar Va
Nizar Va
2021-11-26T08:15:22+0000
aquatic project is very good
Uday Mahajan
Uday Mahajan
2021-11-25T12:15:08+0000
All Utkarsh Agro Product is vary good Specially Utkarsh Microbes, Utkarsh Huminos98, And Vamoze - S this product give... vary best Result in your field.read more
दिलीप सिंह पवांर
दिलीप सिंह पवांर
2021-11-25T12:07:43+0000
Utkarsh products is very nice
Hareesh Katti
Hareesh Katti
2021-11-25T12:05:32+0000
good product for my sugarcane crop
Debabrata Halder
Debabrata Halder
2021-11-24T10:36:26+0000
I used Utkarsh Micronutrients for my planted aquarium.. results are very good.price range is also responsibleplease... continue this product range.keep it up. thanks team Utkarshread more
Mahesh Chaudhary
Mahesh Chaudhary
2021-11-24T08:50:43+0000
I have used silicon based spreader but it did not meet my requirement. The product was slow in spreading while it... could not dry the chemical on leaf quickly as compared to other product ( Spraywell, Raccolto company ).read more
Prabhat Kumar
Prabhat Kumar
2021-11-23T11:38:20+0000
Products are of highest quality and does wonders to the plants. A definite recommendations from my side.
Santu Mondal
Santu Mondal
2021-11-23T09:12:15+0000
very nice product very effective for plant growth
Navneet Kamboj
Navneet Kamboj
2021-11-23T07:12:09+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products from more than a year now. The products are great. Their mycorizza has done wonders... to my fruit tress, i gave it in conjunction to Microbes culture. I have seen new growth in a month of the tree that was not growing up.read more
Ram Panchakarla
Ram Panchakarla
2021-11-22T12:03:00+0000
Very good products for cropsGrowth promoters are good working on crops
Bhavinsinh Solanki
Bhavinsinh Solanki
2021-11-20T10:58:20+0000
it's very good Organic insecticide. I use for mango plants. No harm to atmosphere & soil.
Abdullakhan Patnam
Abdullakhan Patnam
2021-11-18T10:25:30+0000
super product is very good results
Praveen Mehta
Praveen Mehta
2021-11-17T11:15:52+0000
I am using some of the utkarsh products for my apple farms from last two years .ALL the products I used are worth .I... highly recommend the productsread more
Madhav Jaani
Madhav Jaani
2021-11-17T04:22:40+0000
products are very useful for farming
Navin Surana
Navin Surana
2021-11-16T12:57:33+0000
wonderful products. does very good with plant growth. used neemoz, zymos and macronutrient. they work wonder with your... plants. I would rate it 5 on 5 .read more
Ratnakar Kandari
Ratnakar Kandari
2021-11-15T12:07:00+0000
good organic products.Using humic acid for paddy, maize and vegetables. Getting better yield.
Shailendrachaudhary Chaudhary
Shailendrachaudhary Chaudhary
2021-11-15T09:51:03+0000
Utkarsh agri products are very good.
Ray N Manav
Ray N Manav
2021-11-13T06:35:24+0000
Fertilizers that i Brought from here are good and works well.
Aniket Devmore
Aniket Devmore
2021-11-13T04:56:23+0000
affordable and quality product
Aftab Mb
Aftab Mb
2021-11-12T14:43:08+0000
im using utkarsh huminoz98 last 2 months excellent product.. im a organic farmer im recomond my friends to use this... product and price also cheaper than other products...read more
Gerry Cheema
Gerry Cheema
2021-11-12T12:05:26+0000
Utkarsh products is good f
Bhavesh Patel
Bhavesh Patel
2021-11-12T05:26:11+0000
best product and more effectively, i had used in home garden for insecticide
Sandeep Bidhan
Sandeep Bidhan
2021-11-12T04:53:45+0000
good product at best prices for organic farming
Vipin Patidar
Vipin Patidar
2021-11-12T04:43:19+0000
Very good product price is also very good for farming and delivery is also fast
Sarode Rahul
Sarode Rahul
2021-11-11T10:31:10+0000
Very Good Product and very Usefull.this Product we are use for all corps and very good results.
Dipankar Dhar
Dipankar Dhar
2021-11-10T11:07:18+0000
aquarium plant nutrition products are really very good also combi 2 products for rose plant giving good results..
Murlidhar Prabhu
Murlidhar Prabhu
2021-11-09T10:28:32+0000
I used Neemoz Gold and NPK of Utkarsh Agro in my garden. I am very happy with their result in my garden. Their... product quality, delivery and customer service is very good.read more
Rahul Shinde Patil
Rahul Shinde Patil
2021-11-09T08:22:08+0000
very nice products ,keep using it ,fast delivery, great results .
Vinod Chandaki
Vinod Chandaki
2021-11-09T08:12:55+0000
good product agriculture good results
Chirag Agara
Chirag Agara
2021-11-07T12:18:41+0000
cost efficient, best quality and beautiful results
Ujjwal Kumar
Ujjwal Kumar
2021-11-06T06:16:58+0000
Good products for agriculture
Pankaj Rathva
Pankaj Rathva
2021-11-04T13:48:34+0000
5 star out of 5 Highly effective products. In time delivery.I have bought utkarsh biocleansweep and microbes for... crop and agriculture use. And result is very good. Thank utkarshagrochem for developing such useful products.read more
Anna Adenium
Anna Adenium
2021-11-04T06:16:02+0000
use all products very nice results❤️❤️❤️
Lalit Dharpure
Lalit Dharpure
2021-11-04T05:40:17+0000
Superb! Low cost & highly effective products.
Er Anmolpreet Singh
Er Anmolpreet Singh
2021-11-03T06:09:24+0000
Good products, beneficial results, No side effects and harmful effects.
Mona Singh
Mona Singh
2021-11-02T04:34:03+0000
My Jasmine leaves were turning yellow I used Utkarsh iron chelates great result
NIlesh Davera
NIlesh Davera
2021-11-01T11:25:37+0000
awesome product good results
Deepak Shivanand
Deepak Shivanand
2021-11-01T10:18:50+0000