Facebook Reviews

Utkarsh Agrochem
5.0
Based on 368 reviews
powered by Facebook
Samit Bairagya
Samit Bairagya
2022-01-27T12:48:19+0000
All products are exalant.
Babloo Jane
Babloo Jane
2022-01-27T10:25:31+0000
The product is good. I applied to my soil by drinching .
Sandeep Sahu
Sandeep Sahu
2022-01-27T10:07:24+0000
All utkarsh products are so good you will get instant results after using and value for money products. 😊😊
Dheeraj Arya
Dheeraj Arya
2022-01-26T09:42:56+0000
Utkarsh provide best products with Promising Results for all vegetation
D Raja Faisal
D Raja Faisal
2022-01-25T13:09:50+0000
All quality products available at Utkarsh Agrochemicals.
Subodh Bohra
Subodh Bohra
2022-01-25T05:07:28+0000
I am using Utkarsh products on regular basis, all of them are giving good results. Thanks Team.
Vyjayanthi Kamath
Vyjayanthi Kamath
2022-01-24T09:21:48+0000
I hv been using their products for flowering and growth It served my purpose.. Results are amazing.. utkarsh is... the name for quality productsread more
Flavour Forest
Flavour Forest
2022-01-24T06:46:17+0000
good quality product and packaging
Manoj Kapoor
Manoj Kapoor
2022-01-24T06:30:23+0000
Good products and service
Ram Prasanna
Ram Prasanna
2022-01-22T11:06:04+0000
I have been using few products regularly. I can see the good growth.
Kdpatel Tadav
Kdpatel Tadav
2022-01-22T08:49:23+0000
good product in utkarsh agro
Baljinder Singh
Baljinder Singh
2022-01-22T05:32:24+0000
Utkarsh product good it very good all crop
Atish Thakare
Atish Thakare
2022-01-21T09:59:00+0000
Good product. Nice result
Bhukya Vamshi Bhukya Vamshi
Bhukya Vamshi Bhukya Vamshi
2022-01-20T07:28:52+0000
good effective and good working. a good product from utkarsh agrochemicals all farmers should buy and use this. for... good yield and good income from crop. thanks to utkarsh agrochemicals.read more
Srikanth Vallepalli
Srikanth Vallepalli
2022-01-20T04:58:50+0000
great products at affordable price
Prabhat Ratnakar
Prabhat Ratnakar
2022-01-18T10:36:43+0000
Utkarsh products are really amazing. You will see the differences within 1-2 week. I would love to buy thier products... again. Thank you!!read more
Som Nath Biswas
Som Nath Biswas
2022-01-18T10:13:01+0000
I purchased two kinds of aquatic plant's fartilizers ..working wel .
Nirav Patel
Nirav Patel
2022-01-18T08:23:06+0000
Best quality products, working great in my aquarium.used below products Utkarsh Aquarium Macro Set (Combination of... Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt)+ MKP (00:52:34) + NOP (13:00:45)) - 220gm × 1Utkarsh Fe-Aquarium - Fe - 11% DTPA Chelated 100% Water Soluble Aquarium Fertilizer) (250gm) - 250 gm × 1sharing my aquarium videohttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCgiqWmCVQQread more
Jogendra Singh
Jogendra Singh
2022-01-18T05:04:04+0000
I am using utkarsh products since 3 years.I got very good results in my crop.all products are too good like humic... acid.so I shall be using utkarsh product in my life.read more
Falgun Patel
Falgun Patel
2022-01-15T15:50:12+0000
Got good results after using Utkarsh Agrochem products
Vishal Sapkale
Vishal Sapkale
2022-01-15T09:08:12+0000
utkarsh agrochem product is very fast result iam using product and staff is very kindness ..and farmer solving problems
Nilesh Sapkale
Nilesh Sapkale
2022-01-15T08:56:41+0000
I am using products of Utkarsh Agrochem proudct in my Banana plants in 3 years is very fast result and attractive... packaging..read more
Navneet Suman
Navneet Suman
2022-01-15T08:23:36+0000
excellent product! will always suggest Utkarsh
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
2022-01-13T08:10:16+0000
i am using utkarsh double combi edta chelated fertilizer for my kitchen garden. this is very good product. this product... make my plant healthy and green. must buy this product.read more
John Paul
John Paul
2022-01-13T04:33:41+0000
super fast growth in aqua plants
Shanku Chandra
Shanku Chandra
2022-01-12T06:48:22+0000
Best Agriculture Product❤️
Saptarshi Maiti
Saptarshi Maiti
2022-01-12T05:27:05+0000
Awesome quality products from Utkarsh. The root multiplier works very well and gives growth to the plant.
संकेत पाटील
संकेत पाटील
2022-01-11T11:05:11+0000
recently I'm using vam or microbes product in sugarcane crop and I have getting best results.
Iqbal Sheikh
Iqbal Sheikh
2022-01-11T09:13:07+0000
I am using Huminoz 98 , mix with fertilizer it's given good result
Vikas Kodesia
Vikas Kodesia
2022-01-11T05:31:24+0000
I have used Humic Acid and NPK 13:61:00 and results are great and also service is good.👍👍👍
Umesh Choudhary
Umesh Choudhary
2022-01-11T04:44:49+0000
Good results
Kartik Patel
Kartik Patel
2022-01-10T11:03:23+0000
All the Utkarsh Agrochem product gives excellent result in vegitables crop. Price are also budget friendly.
Niket Mane
Niket Mane
2022-01-10T09:51:27+0000
Utkarsh agrochem products were so good. Products did there work out of imaginable. There product has much discount and... up 70percent off and all the products are orginal and guaranteed.Thanks for your products.read more
Prem Pushkaran
Prem Pushkaran
2022-01-08T10:19:56+0000
Great products. Getting good results for my orchids
Dutta Sumit
Dutta Sumit
2022-01-08T07:48:00+0000
The only thing to recommend about any product is it's efficacy. We have been using Utkarsh products for a few years... now, and have no problem in recommending to anyone. From root growth boosters to bio fungicides to micro nutrients to hydroponic nutrients, every product has been a hit with us. Their pricing is also another point to mention, given the value for money that they provide. Customer support is also decent and very responsive.read more
Abhinav Reddy
Abhinav Reddy
2022-01-08T02:12:03+0000
Been using their aquarium fertilizer for over a year and the plant growth is good. If you have planted aquarium... definitely check them out. I don't think you can find a cheaper option anywhere else. If you have high ph water like I do the iron will precipitate easily if you use regular EDTA iron fertilizer. They have iron chelates for high ph like DTPA iron. It was a major problem for me as my plants were showing iron deficiency even after I was dosing more than enough iron.read more
Debjani Bhattacharya
Debjani Bhattacharya
2022-01-07T15:13:40+0000
Used Humic, Vermi compost, NPK, Iron supplement for plants. All of the products are very good in action and highly... recommend.read more
Rajesh Devasthale
Rajesh Devasthale
2022-01-07T10:14:41+0000
i have huminoz 98 and having great results of new root development and new green leafy growth
Amit Ghosh
Amit Ghosh
2022-01-07T09:51:44+0000
Amazing beneficial products. Give relief and hassale free roof gardening. Thank you Utkarsh
Riya Sharma
Riya Sharma
2022-01-07T08:21:37+0000
best products i ever use.
Nikhil Prasanth Mp
Nikhil Prasanth Mp
2022-01-06T10:12:48+0000
utkarsh agrochem product very good
Md Asif Sardar
Md Asif Sardar
2022-01-06T08:58:14+0000
Great Range of product.Excellent performance
Balram Gurjar
Balram Gurjar
2022-01-06T05:57:35+0000
Good initiative by utakrsh agrochem by providing eco friendly, non chemical products... These help in plant growth... without any harm to our ecosystem...read more
Mahesh Reddy
Mahesh Reddy
2022-01-05T09:21:16+0000
uthkras product vrey nice
Kapil Vyas
Kapil Vyas
2022-01-05T03:55:19+0000
very good service, very fast delivery good products avail with great price
Ujwal Nawghare
Ujwal Nawghare
2022-01-04T15:39:44+0000
Utkarsh Products Very Nice
Nitin Jagtap
Nitin Jagtap
2022-01-04T09:06:36+0000
I had ordered Utkarsh Fe-Aquarium - Fe - 11% DTPA Chelated 100% Water Soluble Aquarium Fertilizer) (250gm), Utkarsh... Aquarium Macro Set (Magnesium Sulphate (Epsom Salt)+ MKP (00:52:34) + NOP (13:00:45)) - 220gm & Utkarsh Aquarium EDTA Micro(CSMB) Mix (EDTA Chelated 100% Water Soluble Aquarium Fertilizer) - 250 gm for my aquarium. It gave good results on aquarium plants as expected.read more
Arvind Kumar Singh
Arvind Kumar Singh
2022-01-04T05:50:50+0000
It's products are great. I am using its products since last year and results are really great.
Nehal Patel
Nehal Patel
2022-01-04T05:12:08+0000
great products and great service.100% customer satisfaction.
Gowthaman Periasamy
Gowthaman Periasamy
2022-01-04T04:13:31+0000
using utkarsh agro products and giving best result
Sahil Mansoori
Sahil Mansoori
2022-01-03T05:55:49+0000
good and useful product i am very happy to buy there products
Uday Aluri
Uday Aluri
2022-01-03T05:41:05+0000
good product's for agriculture
Ajeet Dhabale
Ajeet Dhabale
2022-01-01T11:55:41+0000
very good products.very good results.
Reddyvari Reddy
Reddyvari Reddy
2021-12-31T06:18:35+0000
good products by utkarsh agrochem
Nagjibhai Patel
Nagjibhai Patel
2021-12-31T05:13:32+0000
utkarsh 's very good products
Prem Tewari
Prem Tewari
2021-12-30T09:54:52+0000
Good range and quality Products, quite satisfied.😀
Arkasaumya Sau
Arkasaumya Sau
2021-12-30T08:41:28+0000
It gives me a Stunning Results in my Planted aquarium
Raghunath Bedbak
Raghunath Bedbak
2021-12-29T14:38:16+0000
Best product for farming
Biswa Prasanna Mishra
Biswa Prasanna Mishra
2021-12-29T09:10:04+0000
best fertilizer company, giving 5 star rating
Debesh Sengupta
Debesh Sengupta
2021-12-29T07:28:58+0000
One of the best fertilizer company.,.
Rohan Palande
Rohan Palande
2021-12-28T10:37:40+0000
I bought fertilisers for my planted aquarium. They have a good range of products. Price is also reasonable and quality... is excellent. Satisfied purchase.read more
Shibu S
Shibu S
2021-12-28T05:12:33+0000
it's good product. I have used in paddy crop
Siddheshwar Mundhe
Siddheshwar Mundhe
2021-12-27T10:16:41+0000
Utkarsh product very nice
Girish Joshi
Girish Joshi
2021-12-27T09:50:11+0000
I have used Bassania for thrips in my mango orchard and i have had good results.. Utkarsh had an issue in sending to my... ratnagiri mango farm and they called me and asked for an alternate address. that was very professional of them and i was able to get their products.. good customer service and good product.. 😀read more
Dheeraj Dheeraj
Dheeraj Dheeraj
2021-12-27T06:14:45+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products (Calcium Nitrate, Magnesium Sulphate, NOP 13:00:45, Combi 2 EDTA Chelated Mix... Micronutrients) for my hydroponics setup since 2 years and results are also good.read more
Nikesh Mhatre
Nikesh Mhatre
2021-12-27T06:10:55+0000
Good Product @ competitive price.
Koushik Das
Koushik Das
2021-12-27T05:22:53+0000
very good products, and result is soo good
Äy Śałmaň Àt
Äy Śałmaň Àt
2021-12-25T11:46:39+0000
Utkarsh product is very good
अजय सिंह चौहान
अजय सिंह चौहान
2021-12-25T07:49:00+0000
I am a happy user of Utkarsh products. Products from them are promising and deliver benifit in terms of Products and... cost effective solution. I use F plus for my Urad And Moong farms it's a production yield buster with excellent results.read more
Pavan Jaya Naga K
Pavan Jaya Naga K
2021-12-24T05:50:32+0000
had used chelates for my hydrophonic setup and there was good improvement in my plants growth.
Chandan Crj
Chandan Crj
2021-12-24T05:15:12+0000
professional and ofcourse genuine product
Revayya Manyadmath
Revayya Manyadmath
2021-12-23T10:37:44+0000
utkarsh agrochem procts are very good
Khanishk Khanishk
Khanishk Khanishk
2021-12-23T04:39:03+0000
the products are very good and they have varieties of product in there profoilio happy new year 2022
Subhashis
Subhashis
2021-12-23T01:10:48+0000
Best products in economic price range, used products for planted aquarium and its working fine. Happy to use.... Recommended for all.read more
Anil Kumar Singh Kushwaha
Anil Kumar Singh Kushwaha
2021-12-22T11:52:19+0000
product bahut badhiya hai
Gopi Krishna Dasari
Gopi Krishna Dasari
2021-12-21T14:58:24+0000
Good results with use of theese products,Helpful for organic farming
Kulin Hiralal Desai
Kulin Hiralal Desai
2021-12-21T09:35:19+0000
I had purchased Utkarsh Magnesium Sulphate (1 kg)(Epsom Salt)(MgSO4.7H2O) (Magnesium)-9.6% (Sulphur-12%)(Set of 2) &... Utkarsh NPK (19 : 19 : 19) (1 Kg) (Speciality Crystalline 100% Water Soluble Complex Fertilizer)(Foilar Spray Nutrition)(Set of 3) on 30th May 2020.The product have working well on my terrace garden.read more
Yuvraj Sinh Zala
Yuvraj Sinh Zala
2021-12-21T08:45:21+0000
best all agriculture products
Harshit Singh Rathore
Harshit Singh Rathore
2021-12-21T04:55:06+0000
Best place to find all type of horticulture or gardening supplements, with good customer experience.
Sameer Nankar
Sameer Nankar
2021-12-20T13:56:18+0000
Utkarsh Agrochem aquarium plant fertilizer Macro, Micro and Cheleted Iron found very useful for plant growth, improving... the health and color of aquatic plants and also limits the algae growth.read more
AAbhishake Mishra
AAbhishake Mishra
2021-12-20T03:51:14+0000
its good product. am using from last 2 years
DrDeep Chaudhary
DrDeep Chaudhary
2021-12-18T09:19:39+0000
very nice products for pom
Jalpesh Patel
Jalpesh Patel
2021-12-17T10:00:38+0000
Really Amazing Product Of Utkarsh.....i have used some of product at my farm and I got good result
Bharat Khanna
Bharat Khanna
2021-12-17T09:13:51+0000
using utkarsh products since last 1 year in my polyhouse. Excellent results in the from of improved soil health ,... better yield, better fruit quality and overall value for money.Highly recommend Utkarsh Agrochem productsread more
Digant Joshi
Digant Joshi
2021-12-17T05:11:15+0000
wonderful service provider, thanks for the support
Harish Malhotra
Harish Malhotra
2021-12-16T10:56:05+0000
Good quality and relevant Products
Rohan Kadam
Rohan Kadam
2021-12-16T09:36:18+0000
very good product results has been exlant
Madhusudan Das
Madhusudan Das
2021-12-15T07:37:33+0000
Utkarsh Fertilizer is good and Valueable.
Vipul Mistry
Vipul Mistry
2021-12-14T15:57:58+0000
good product, wide range..
Patel Agro Punasa
Patel Agro Punasa
2021-12-13T08:25:26+0000
Very goods products Best qulity products &Friendy staf
Healthcoach Gopal
Healthcoach Gopal
2021-12-11T10:41:10+0000
Amazing 👍Product Gud quality And best 👍👍👍Fast 🚴三Courier 📮Best 👍 customer supportLove ❤This product
Shiv Prasad Sharma
Shiv Prasad Sharma
2021-12-10T12:05:25+0000
company products are very good.
Janmeet Singh
Janmeet Singh
2021-12-10T10:14:46+0000
The company has a variety of good products. Recommended for organic farming.
Mdhu Majumder
Mdhu Majumder
2021-12-09T11:05:47+0000
Utkarsh products are very helpful for plants
Jitendra Cheema
Jitendra Cheema
2021-12-09T08:59:53+0000
Good products for agriculture all products good humic best products
Abhishek Agarwal
Abhishek Agarwal
2021-12-07T17:06:52+0000
very poor service. even after one full week they are not able to supply the ordered product. don't waste your precious... time on them they won't even listen to your grievances.read more
Kurt Ram
Kurt Ram
2021-12-07T12:45:39+0000
Excellent products. Bought Florigen Pheno Plant Growth Regulator. Getting excellent results. Flowing has increased... substantiallyread more
Parvej Mhatre
Parvej Mhatre
2021-12-07T09:04:25+0000
very effective products by utkarsh agrochem..
Deepa Menghani
Deepa Menghani
2021-12-07T07:58:15+0000
reliable products and great after services
Shiv Shyam Saxena
Shiv Shyam Saxena
2021-12-06T08:39:42+0000
I have been using many products of utkarsh agrochem like humanos and other I fully satisfies with the results I... recommend evreryone to use utkarsh quality productsread more
Swati Patra
Swati Patra
2021-12-04T12:11:58+0000
it is very good product. My plants are growing very nice after using them...
Gopal Swaroop Bhatnagar
Gopal Swaroop Bhatnagar
2021-12-04T10:29:30+0000
I had severe problem of nematodes in our kitchen garden ,I used Utkarsh Nematoz–P Paecilomyces Lilacinus 1.0% W.P, Bio... Nematicide – twice at two months interval ,and got a wonderful organic solution against nematods.Now I am adding in my basic field preparation kit. Dr.G S Bhatnagar.Sr.Scientist (Agriculture)read more
Santanu Pal
Santanu Pal
2021-12-03T13:00:04+0000
Utkarsh products have given me a real satisfaction.
Vitthal V Shelke
Vitthal V Shelke
2021-12-03T09:36:30+0000
Utkarsh Product very nice
Aqeeb Javeed
Aqeeb Javeed
2021-12-03T08:48:45+0000
All utkarsh products are good for organic farming. please use it . if you are doing organic farming . utkarsh... products are very niceread more
Sharmistha Dutta
Sharmistha Dutta
2021-12-02T10:50:23+0000
it is a best site and best product for gardening
Arun Jyoti Roy Chowdhury
Arun Jyoti Roy Chowdhury
2021-12-02T06:50:20+0000
nice product. . . and nice delivery.
Gautam Dhangar
Gautam Dhangar
2021-12-01T09:36:09+0000
great products. it helped to improve plant health after insect attack
Jaspratap Singh Brar
Jaspratap Singh Brar
2021-12-01T05:02:17+0000
using utkarsh products since last 1 year in my polyhouse. Excellent results in the from of improved soil health ,... better yield, better fruit quality and overall value for money.Highly recommend Utkarsh Agrochem products for bio agricultural practicesread more
Sukumar Chougule
Sukumar Chougule
2021-11-30T07:15:26+0000
I recommend Huminoz98 , I hav used 7kg and got good results.
Niranjan S
Niranjan S
2021-11-30T05:27:16+0000
Utkarsh has an amazing collection of organic means to control pests, fungus and nematodes in India. Their products are... priced reasonablly and work wonders. I bought their NematoNIL first and it wiped out almost all nematodes in my garden. After which I got a whole collection of biological control products from them.read more
Kumaresh Ramasamy
Kumaresh Ramasamy
2021-11-29T09:52:11+0000
nice products all Utkarsh, bhimplus is excellent product for banana bunch weight, then Utkarsh customers feedback... excellent.read more
Begaram Bijarniya
Begaram Bijarniya
2021-11-29T05:48:42+0000
Bega Ram utkarsh a good prodect in all agricturs use this prodect good benficial
Patel Hardik
Patel Hardik
2021-11-27T11:13:02+0000
Utkarsh very good product and good sarvis .
Ayush Ptdr Amit
Ayush Ptdr Amit
2021-11-27T07:56:37+0000
I love the utkarsh product because lower price and higher quality , this is very beneficial for farmer Thankyou utkarsh
Rakesh Kumar
Rakesh Kumar
2021-11-26T11:58:26+0000
Utkarsh provide us best Agri Products in best cost from market all products are very effective and quick resultable on... all kinds of crops .Thanks Utkarsh Agrochemread more
Nizar Va
Nizar Va
2021-11-26T08:15:22+0000
aquatic project is very good
Uday Mahajan
Uday Mahajan
2021-11-25T12:15:08+0000
All Utkarsh Agro Product is vary good Specially Utkarsh Microbes, Utkarsh Huminos98, And Vamoze - S this product give... vary best Result in your field.read more
दिलीप सिंह पवांर
दिलीप सिंह पवांर
2021-11-25T12:07:43+0000
Utkarsh products is very nice
Hareesh Katti
Hareesh Katti
2021-11-25T12:05:32+0000
good product for my sugarcane crop
Debabrata Halder
Debabrata Halder
2021-11-24T10:36:26+0000
I used Utkarsh Micronutrients for my planted aquarium.. results are very good.price range is also responsibleplease... continue this product range.keep it up. thanks team Utkarshread more
Mahesh Chaudhary
Mahesh Chaudhary
2021-11-24T08:50:43+0000
I have used silicon based spreader but it did not meet my requirement. The product was slow in spreading while it... could not dry the chemical on leaf quickly as compared to other product ( Spraywell, Raccolto company ).read more
Prabhat Kumar
Prabhat Kumar
2021-11-23T11:38:20+0000
Products are of highest quality and does wonders to the plants. A definite recommendations from my side.
Santu Mondal
Santu Mondal
2021-11-23T09:12:15+0000
very nice product very effective for plant growth
Navneet Kamboj
Navneet Kamboj
2021-11-23T07:12:09+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products from more than a year now. The products are great. Their mycorizza has done wonders... to my fruit tress, i gave it in conjunction to Microbes culture. I have seen new growth in a month of the tree that was not growing up.read more
Ram Panchakarla
Ram Panchakarla
2021-11-22T12:03:00+0000
Very good products for cropsGrowth promoters are good working on crops
Bhavinsinh Solanki
Bhavinsinh Solanki
2021-11-20T10:58:20+0000
it's very good Organic insecticide. I use for mango plants. No harm to atmosphere & soil.
Abdullakhan Patnam
Abdullakhan Patnam
2021-11-18T10:25:30+0000
super product is very good results
Praveen Mehta
Praveen Mehta
2021-11-17T11:15:52+0000
I am using some of the utkarsh products for my apple farms from last two years .ALL the products I used are worth .I... highly recommend the productsread more
Madhav Jaani
Madhav Jaani
2021-11-17T04:22:40+0000
products are very useful for farming
Navin Surana
Navin Surana
2021-11-16T12:57:33+0000
wonderful products. does very good with plant growth. used neemoz, zymos and macronutrient. they work wonder with your... plants. I would rate it 5 on 5 .read more
Sajjad Zaidi
Sajjad Zaidi
2021-11-16T12:10:41+0000
soluble all chemical fertilizers,plus Huminoz & Tichoz.
Ratnakar Kandari
Ratnakar Kandari
2021-11-15T12:07:00+0000
good organic products.Using humic acid for paddy, maize and vegetables. Getting better yield.
Shailendrachaudhary Chaudhary
Shailendrachaudhary Chaudhary
2021-11-15T09:51:03+0000
Utkarsh agri products are very good.
Ray N Manav
Ray N Manav
2021-11-13T06:35:24+0000
Fertilizers that i Brought from here are good and works well.
Aniket Devmore
Aniket Devmore
2021-11-13T04:56:23+0000
affordable and quality product
Aftab Mb
Aftab Mb
2021-11-12T14:43:08+0000
im using utkarsh huminoz98 last 2 months excellent product.. im a organic farmer im recomond my friends to use this... product and price also cheaper than other products...read more
Gerry Cheema
Gerry Cheema
2021-11-12T12:05:26+0000
Utkarsh products is good f
Bhavesh Patel
Bhavesh Patel
2021-11-12T05:26:11+0000
best product and more effectively, i had used in home garden for insecticide
Sandeep Bidhan
Sandeep Bidhan
2021-11-12T04:53:45+0000
good product at best prices for organic farming
Vipin Patidar
Vipin Patidar
2021-11-12T04:43:19+0000
Very good product price is also very good for farming and delivery is also fast
Sarode Rahul
Sarode Rahul
2021-11-11T10:31:10+0000
Very Good Product and very Usefull.this Product we are use for all corps and very good results.
Dipankar Dhar
Dipankar Dhar
2021-11-10T11:07:18+0000
aquarium plant nutrition products are really very good also combi 2 products for rose plant giving good results..
Shahidhusen Saiyed
Shahidhusen Saiyed
2021-11-10T09:54:16+0000
Great experience with puchrashing organic product
Murlidhar Prabhu
Murlidhar Prabhu
2021-11-09T10:28:32+0000
I used Neemoz Gold and NPK of Utkarsh Agro in my garden. I am very happy with their result in my garden. Their... product quality, delivery and customer service is very good.read more
Rahul Shinde Patil
Rahul Shinde Patil
2021-11-09T08:22:08+0000
very nice products ,keep using it ,fast delivery, great results .
Vinod Chandaki
Vinod Chandaki
2021-11-09T08:12:55+0000
good product agriculture good results
Chirag Agara
Chirag Agara
2021-11-07T12:18:41+0000
cost efficient, best quality and beautiful results
Ujjwal Kumar
Ujjwal Kumar
2021-11-06T06:16:58+0000
Good products for agriculture
Pankaj Rathva
Pankaj Rathva
2021-11-04T13:48:34+0000
5 star out of 5 Highly effective products. In time delivery.I have bought utkarsh biocleansweep and microbes for... crop and agriculture use. And result is very good. Thank utkarshagrochem for developing such useful products.read more
Anna Adenium
Anna Adenium
2021-11-04T06:16:02+0000
use all products very nice results❤️❤️❤️
Lalit Dharpure
Lalit Dharpure
2021-11-04T05:40:17+0000
Superb! Low cost & highly effective products.
Er Anmolpreet Singh
Er Anmolpreet Singh
2021-11-03T06:09:24+0000
Good products, beneficial results, No side effects and harmful effects.
Mona Singh
Mona Singh
2021-11-02T04:34:03+0000
My Jasmine leaves were turning yellow I used Utkarsh iron chelates great result
NIlesh Davera
NIlesh Davera
2021-11-01T11:25:37+0000
awesome product good results
Vijaykumar Sollapur
Vijaykumar Sollapur
2021-11-01T10:48:10+0000
good product best results
Deepak Shivanand
Deepak Shivanand
2021-11-01T10:18:50+0000
Best bio and chemical fertilizers
Thakur Raj Bahadur Singh
Thakur Raj Bahadur Singh
2021-11-01T10:02:38+0000
Awesome products and great pricing. The products actually work!!
Malay Sahu
Malay Sahu
2021-11-01T09:34:33+0000
utkarsh all product very very fine
Mohd Tajammul
Mohd Tajammul
2021-11-01T09:20:37+0000
I'm using Utkasrh aquatic fertilizer EI method based my plant grow with best results
Chirag Thakkar
Chirag Thakkar
2021-11-01T06:24:51+0000
Good organic products. I am using Microbs, Sudoz-P, Bevroz-P, Azotoz & bio clean sweep products. In my terrace... Gardening results are very nice. Also the support and guidance from seller are satisfactory.👌Definately repeat the products order and also try other organic products from seller.read more
Harpreet Kaur
Harpreet Kaur
2021-11-01T05:22:35+0000
very good product I give them 5 stars
Hari Babloo
Hari Babloo
2021-10-31T09:53:17+0000
I have purchased Micronutrients for hydroponics.they worked very well.
Malay Mandal
Malay Mandal
2021-10-31T03:32:13+0000
Environment friendly, value for money, expected results.
Julfikar Ali
Julfikar Ali
2021-10-30T15:08:18+0000
Utkarsh has a great line of effective product.
Meet Sher Gill
Meet Sher Gill
2021-10-30T13:09:02+0000
utkarsh product quality and dealing is very Good 🥇
Gautam Malviya
Gautam Malviya
2021-10-30T12:22:40+0000
Both Macro and Micro ferts. are best. I use last 6 Months And it's results are very good. My all pants are healthy.... Results are best and one more important thing it's Indian product. Thanks Uttkarsh Agrochem.read more
Ajay Ks
Ajay Ks
2021-10-30T12:05:57+0000
We had ordered for Beveroz must the product is really awesome it showed a really good results, I would highly recommend... this product.read more
Gaurav Chaudhary
Gaurav Chaudhary
2021-10-30T10:15:25+0000
Utkarsh is having good quality products. Products found very useful for plants growth. Recommend for farmers and... Terrace Garden.read more
Pushpendra Singh Rajput
Pushpendra Singh Rajput
2021-10-30T05:08:35+0000
Your product is quite wonderful. It increases our crop growth and increases overall productivity of it. It is a... hindrance towards disease too.read more
Saryoo Prasad
Saryoo Prasad
2021-10-29T10:22:23+0000
Utkarsh product is very useful product & pocket frendly.
Ravi
Ravi
2021-10-29T08:16:37+0000
Utkarsh products are very effective and pocket friendly as well.
Prateek Joshi
Prateek Joshi
2021-10-29T07:20:28+0000
They are amazing products. As an Aquarist I am using their products and the results are really good.
Ranjan Mandal
Ranjan Mandal
2021-10-28T13:28:13+0000
utkarh product very nice quick response and healthy growth
Joydip Mondal
Joydip Mondal
2021-10-28T08:46:50+0000
Utkarsh double combi is a really good product . Dissolves easily with water . My plants are not suffering from any... micronutrient deficiency after I switched to this product.read more
Er Vinay Gupta
Er Vinay Gupta
2021-10-28T08:11:56+0000
I purchase Utkarsh products from Utkarsh agro all products are best and effective
Deepika Mehta
Deepika Mehta
2021-10-28T07:58:26+0000
I bought organic manure from utkarsh and really impressed with the quality of product. Crop Yield has increased and... plant looks more healthy n green ... It improved soil fertility and I am happy with the product results from utkarsh agrochemread more
Rohit Kumar Verma
Rohit Kumar Verma
2021-10-27T11:43:23+0000
awesome product.all products are good..i have tried many products and fully satisfied with the result.
Anil Poddar
Anil Poddar
2021-10-27T08:03:01+0000
Awesome products and great pricing. The products actually work!!
Pravilash Garg
Pravilash Garg
2021-10-27T06:15:46+0000
Very good products,Highly recommended for farmers,home & Terrace gardners.
Arjun Dhamanda
Arjun Dhamanda
2021-10-27T04:58:51+0000
Bought chelated iron, Epsom salts and mg sulphate, all water soluble, great results for basil, tomato and lettuce... crops.Great packaging and prices tooread more
Anshuman Thakur
Anshuman Thakur
2021-10-26T13:30:53+0000
Wonderful products.Good results of trichoderma in dragon fruit farming to control fungus.
Manish Rokde
Manish Rokde
2021-10-26T11:02:38+0000
very nice products I use all products very nice results
Jai Singh
Jai Singh
2021-10-26T10:43:58+0000
Utkrash agrochem all products are best quality and best results
Baljeet Singh
Baljeet Singh
2021-10-26T04:47:02+0000
Very good product s. Highly recommend for farmers
Pankaj K. Akabari
Pankaj K. Akabari
2021-10-25T10:50:07+0000
very powerful products and friendly staff
Pallab Khan
Pallab Khan
2021-10-25T10:33:36+0000
Excellent product , I purches bio clean sweap, very good result.
Anwar Jamal
Anwar Jamal
2021-10-23T12:04:16+0000
I have been using Utkarsh products since last 2 years in my terrace rose garden. The results are marvelous.
Ritesh Sao
Ritesh Sao
2021-10-23T08:34:26+0000
utkarsh agrocem products is very good for inhance plant growth for production and diease resistant I sugges all farmers... use only utkarsh agrocem products ok thanksread more
Satyam Verma
Satyam Verma
2021-10-23T08:04:45+0000
products found really very useful for enhancing growth of plants, value for money products
Umesh Pandey
Umesh Pandey
2021-10-22T09:15:19+0000
the micro and macro set are best for EI dosing.its easy to use , yields good results at an affordable price ..for good... results and plant growth in planted aquarium it is recommendedread more
Vinay Hp
Vinay Hp
2021-10-22T05:00:19+0000
it has good products like trichoderm viride, pseudomos Florence etc...
Dakshina Muthuswamy
Dakshina Muthuswamy
2021-10-22T04:52:28+0000
We have got great results using your organic and inorganic fertilizer in our Hydroponics system.will purchase more in... the futureread more
Asad Masood
Asad Masood
2021-10-22T03:07:44+0000
I ordered Fe-Grow, an iron supplement, from Utkarsh Agro. I needed it because some of my plants, like Ixora, Roses,... Hibiscus and Gandhraj were showing it's deficiency even though the acidity of the soil was fine.I saw wonderful results almost instantly. New leafs were coming bright green and without any yellow veins.This product is nothing less than miraculous! Also the customer service by the firm is extremely good. I would recommend their products to everyone.read more
Imran Khan
Imran Khan
2021-10-21T11:02:04+0000
very good quality in very low price.
Purvish Patel
Purvish Patel
2021-10-21T05:18:27+0000
very nice products from utkarah agro chemical good job
Souvik Baitalik
Souvik Baitalik
2021-10-20T16:12:44+0000
getting good results using Utkarsh agrochem products. wide range of products are available for specific need.price are... also resonableread more
Nachiketa More
Nachiketa More
2021-10-20T13:07:52+0000
Utkarsh Agrochem's products are good. I tried for my onion plot and the results are awesome. Especially I liked Bio... Clean for thrips it works best. Other products like FungFree , Microbes, Bhim, Vamoz are also good.read more
Gurvinder Singh
Gurvinder Singh
2021-10-20T11:13:40+0000
I have been using utkarsh products from so long . the quality of its products is amazing. its packaging and product... details are very good. the humic acid is a must but from utkarsh . I highly recommend its products. I am rose grower , I can see good results on my flowers.read more
Neelam Yadav
Neelam Yadav
2021-10-20T08:56:39+0000
I recommend the product to my friends. Best product available in market
Saurabh Kumar
Saurabh Kumar
2021-10-20T08:01:50+0000
please try to spread this goodness in Uttar pradesh,,,,,,,,your several lectures are very supportive to purchase and... have a better resultread more
Indrajit Gardening
Indrajit Gardening
2021-10-20T06:06:09+0000
I am using Utkarsh Root Multiplayer for last one year.Excellent product . My plants r doing well . I bought it... especially for my indoor plant that had gone poorly . Since applying Utkarsh it has sprouted new leaves and seems to be well on d road to recovery .Utkarsh root multiplyer is very easy to use on every flowers ...This product works well on all my flowers and indoor plants as well......i will definitely buy it again..read more
Madhuram Farm
Madhuram Farm
2021-10-19T11:17:45+0000
Satisfied experience and much better services �
Arun K Chopra
Arun K Chopra
2021-10-19T06:09:35+0000
yes their quality of organic fertilizers is very good
Sandeep Gupta
Sandeep Gupta
2021-10-19T05:56:05+0000
best product, once try to get good results
Lovejeet Jatain
Lovejeet Jatain
2021-10-18T11:42:41+0000
nice product and better result .
Umair Syama
Umair Syama
2021-10-18T10:59:13+0000
Utkarsh huminoz98 is a wonder product that boostes plant growth, increases flowering and brings a good quality harvest... of fruits ...it is also a magical stress reliever for plants.I highly recommend the product and loved its results.my plants are much more healthy now.read more
Somnath Prasad
Somnath Prasad
2021-10-18T07:18:21+0000
Great products. Mind blowing results in low prices. Really happy to use your products. Everyone should try.
Babujaya Chandran
Babujaya Chandran
2021-10-16T16:34:55+0000
Utkarsh all products are very good.the best in the market. prices also affordable. I recommend to use the Utkarsh... products.read more
Umesh Choudhary
Umesh Choudhary
2021-10-16T14:22:17+0000
huminoz is the very good product at low cost...
Ch Ravi Kiran
Ch Ravi Kiran
2021-10-16T10:38:48+0000
nice product.see good results on usage..
Subhadeep Jha
Subhadeep Jha
2021-10-16T10:35:34+0000
15 minutes agoNEWI have been using Utkarsh Huminoz-98, EDTA Chelated Mix MIcronutrient and FE Grow in our arecunut... plantation since 1 years. The results are very good. The yield has been increased this year.Thank you Utkarsh.read more
Gautham Ananthapadmanaban
Gautham Ananthapadmanaban
2021-10-14T11:31:45+0000
Very effective and pocket friendly prices, friendly customer service and best after sales support.I'll definitely... recommend this to my fraternityread more
Ramesh Reddy
Ramesh Reddy
2021-10-14T08:00:43+0000
The aquarium fertiliser products are very good. I am using since a year.
Sivakumar Duraisamy
Sivakumar Duraisamy
2021-10-14T07:04:20+0000
I used these fertilizer it gives fantastic results....
Pradeep Walse
Pradeep Walse
2021-10-14T06:18:34+0000
Utkaesh agrochem products are very good quality products.
Mahitosh Manna
Mahitosh Manna
2021-10-13T12:06:56+0000
product is good Im using in agriculture
Indushankar Goswami
Indushankar Goswami
2021-10-13T11:58:39+0000
Highly recommended products. Foliage spray fertilizer is available at discounted prices.
Sourav Biswas
Sourav Biswas
2021-10-13T08:59:50+0000
I brought multiple times Utkarsh product.i am fully satisfied with the product 😊😊😊
Mjv Prabhakara Reddy
Mjv Prabhakara Reddy
2021-10-13T07:43:55+0000
I am a farmer using Utkarsh products. I found all products are good quality and very effective. I recommend to use... Utkarsh productsread more
Dharmesh Bamrolia
Dharmesh Bamrolia
2021-10-13T05:32:09+0000
Utkarsh agrochem makes resultable product at low price range
Vinayak Phulwade
Vinayak Phulwade
2021-10-12T16:38:27+0000
Very good products.I have used most of all products.all gives best result.
Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
2021-10-12T15:03:24+0000
Utkarsha Agrochem provides wide range of Agriculture products and solutions in affordable prices to keep your... plants/crops health.I am using their from last 2 years, without any issueread more
Aditya Kumar
Aditya Kumar
2021-10-12T11:24:35+0000
I found this website via google, the website is user-friendly. it is very easy to order fertilizers, manure for... gardening. i have ordered perlite for making succulent potting mix, and combi 2. packing was very nice. no damage.i used combi 2 for flowering plants and vegetables and got excellent results. would recommend it to every oneread more
Rahul Khandelwal
Rahul Khandelwal
2021-10-12T11:00:51+0000
Double combi Micronutrient, Zingap, Huminoz
Mohit Makadia
Mohit Makadia
2021-10-12T07:51:53+0000
very good product and best results on all type plants no any side effect to utkarsh agrochem products i am very happy... to use these productsread more
Tulsidas Kotia
Tulsidas Kotia
2021-10-12T07:47:39+0000
good quality at reasonable price I recommend to purchase without hesitation,
Sukhwinder Singh
Sukhwinder Singh
2021-09-21T11:17:03+0000
this products is tooo good for organic farming
Dinesh Ribadia
Dinesh Ribadia
2021-09-15T10:28:01+0000
Utkarsh Products are excellent for all the crop types. it helps get desired results
Rakesh Sureja
Rakesh Sureja
2021-09-14T06:55:43+0000
very good product and good for farming
Bavalekar Vaibhav
Bavalekar Vaibhav
2021-09-13T10:11:28+0000
Quality products..Easy to use and 100% working for strawberry plants..
Sushil Magar
Sushil Magar
2021-09-11T10:49:59+0000
it is best product for a sugarcane and other crops also and it gives best results in plant white root growth.
Visveswar Pai
Visveswar Pai
2021-09-11T07:56:43+0000
I have bought Cal- Mag from Utkarsh Agrochem for treating blossom end rot and it has given me very good results for... hobby Tomato growing. ll of their products are very good. They are also giving excellent support and service.read more
Anirban Pal
Anirban Pal
2021-09-11T05:53:22+0000
Best agricultural products.�
Badal Jain
Badal Jain
2021-09-08T08:01:01+0000
i used grubnil and found product effective for long time after use
Udyaka Parmar
Udyaka Parmar
2021-09-07T08:02:11+0000
Utkarsh fungfree is a good bio organic product for harm full fungus. a must try product for organic Tarrece gardening.
Ananth Vr
Ananth Vr
2021-09-07T06:25:04+0000
I have used utkarsh bio clean sweep for my areca garden, it's very good & effective in prevention and control of... various pest in banana, areca, coconut.Their product quality is good, believable.read more
Yogesh Parmar
Yogesh Parmar
2021-09-07T04:58:37+0000
Utkarsh Bio clean sweep, a good organic product for all kind of pest as prevention methods.Must try for Organic... gardeningread more
Reema Singh
Reema Singh
2021-09-06T07:09:02+0000
I tried there pesticide and they work fine highly recommend.
Suraj Bharambe
Suraj Bharambe
2021-06-24T05:14:01+0000
utkarsh agro has very good quality products
Rahul Sehrawat
Rahul Sehrawat
2021-06-14T12:05:39+0000
huminoz 98, chelated micro nutrients as well as the psudobonas. good products
Chaudhary Sanjay
Chaudhary Sanjay
2021-06-14T06:42:38+0000
utkarsh agrochem humiq 98 good product
Shivam Kumar
Shivam Kumar
2021-06-10T09:28:47+0000
Map 12:61:00 ,panther microbes, vermiculite utkarsh all products are very good
Inderjeet Kang
Inderjeet Kang
2021-06-07T11:12:36+0000
Huminoz is the good product of utkarsh
Aryan Akash
Aryan Akash
2021-05-10T11:08:52+0000
Sudoz L is good product and is very nice products and I'm use this product and is very good results for my plants is... the very very good product.read more
Chandrakanta Giri
Chandrakanta Giri
2021-05-08T05:28:39+0000
I have purchased different product of utkarsh ,like huminoz, pseudoz, trichoz, stress free, fung free,root multiplier.... Quality of all the products is very good, result is satisfactory.read more
Bhagwan Kharat
Bhagwan Kharat
2021-05-03T06:03:57+0000
fung free so good product
Chaitu Krish
Chaitu Krish
2021-05-03T04:57:28+0000
High quality products and widerange of products availablr
Verma Arun
Verma Arun
2021-05-01T05:43:46+0000
Best quality products and I am impressed
Vicky Rana
Vicky Rana
2021-04-29T08:57:25+0000
Npk191919good producp of upkrsh
Pankaj Borad
Pankaj Borad
2021-04-28T07:21:19+0000
MAP 12:61:00 is the best products
Raj Vishvajeet Sinh
Raj Vishvajeet Sinh
2021-04-28T04:31:27+0000
Huminos is the best product
Rajesh Patel
Rajesh Patel
2021-04-26T11:17:36+0000
utkarsh roots maltiplear good product
Henil Rai
Henil Rai
2021-04-26T10:12:41+0000
npk 19:19:19 good fertilizer for plant
Mehul Gohil
Mehul Gohil
2021-04-26T10:05:13+0000
MAP 12:61:00 is the best products
Mehul Ahir
Mehul Ahir
2021-04-24T05:29:00+0000
huminos is tha best products
Abhijit Mohapatra
Abhijit Mohapatra
2021-03-30T11:43:21+0000
Very nice organic vam fertilizer , also no 19 19 19 provided by company
Snehbhadra Ahir
Snehbhadra Ahir
2021-03-30T05:33:57+0000
excellent productsgood resultsexcellent gaidantion by company
Nirja Bhanushali
Nirja Bhanushali
2021-03-20T10:57:18+0000
i use black pearl p it's100% organic and natural and biological product easy to use best product
Karshanbhai Bambhaniya
Karshanbhai Bambhaniya
2021-03-20T10:44:06+0000
nice product good result i use bevroz and panthar very nice result
Roshni Pathak
Roshni Pathak
2021-03-14T17:35:47+0000
quality was good excellent staff i purchase prime all and metrhoz p it's a good product and quickly nice result
Misty Chaturvedi
Misty Chaturvedi
2021-03-14T16:45:23+0000
yes very effective easy to use i sprey fungnil in my plants good result
Rajul Diwan
Rajul Diwan
2021-03-14T15:50:51+0000
best quality utkarsh zymoz are good product easy to use and result was very good i suggest more utkarsh
Shrenik Gosai
Shrenik Gosai
2021-03-14T15:34:53+0000
great product range no more costly use root multiplier great product more utkarsh
Raj Malhotra
Raj Malhotra
2021-03-14T15:28:02+0000
best product good result i use prime all 1st tym bt very good result in my plant so i say more utkarsh
Akash Singh Choudhary
Akash Singh Choudhary
2021-03-14T12:28:38+0000
Huminoze 98 is good product and is very nice products and I'm use this product and is very good results for my plants... is the very very good product.read more
Tilok Singh
Tilok Singh
2021-03-14T11:30:35+0000
Huminoze this is the best product of उत्कर्ष for plant
Rakesh Jana
Rakesh Jana
2021-03-12T08:50:34+0000
i have brought utkarsh Roots Multiplier and humic acid. the product is really amazing 🔥🔥 I'm very satisfied. results... are amazing....read more
Siddhant Mishra
Siddhant Mishra
2021-03-07T11:45:18+0000
Utkarsh humonzime is very good product.5 out 5.
Virat Baaveja
Virat Baaveja
2021-03-05T18:15:29+0000
best product reasonable prize organic product not harmful to the environment I use pgr panther for my flowering plants... it's very good product excellent result ...read more
Ramesh Lokhande
Ramesh Lokhande
2021-03-05T18:06:58+0000
utkarsh bevroz is nice and genuine product for fungas all product are organic type and easy to use good product
Rahul Bhonsle
Rahul Bhonsle
2021-03-02T16:26:07+0000
utkarsh roots is very nice product i get positice in a one week good product
Kaushik Jinjala
Kaushik Jinjala
2021-03-02T15:57:33+0000
Utkarsh Neemoz-Gold provides good protection against various pests in complete organic way. Please use in recommended... quantity (2 ml per lit of water) in Foliar spray method and interval (7 days) to get best results. Use it either in early morning or at evening.read more
Jayraj Ahir
Jayraj Ahir
2021-03-02T15:46:53+0000
Combi 2 is a very good product from utkarsh agrochem, it's really safe, easy to use nd good product, fertilizer are... also at very reasonable rates as a compared to others nd i have uses this product on my apple ber plantsread more
Himashu Tiwari
Himashu Tiwari
2021-03-02T09:49:27+0000
Best quality humic acid flakes compare to other humic flakes brandPlant growth and root growth is very fastObtained... better yield in paddy,groundnut,chilli,brinjal,watermelon,gingelly,muskmelon and blackgramPacking is very superDelivery in timeVery good product from utkarsh agro chemicalsThanks for utkarsh ago chemicals companyread more
Akshay Kadam
Akshay Kadam
2021-03-02T07:00:17+0000
himinoz-98 very good product utkarash neemoz gold very effcive good
Rajesh Kale
Rajesh Kale
2021-02-20T04:30:37+0000
it gives immediate result for vegetable crops
Vikash Sahu
Vikash Sahu
2021-02-19T08:06:18+0000
Good product for utkarsh .
Sanwariya Saini
Sanwariya Saini
2021-02-16T04:05:19+0000
Utkarsh product is good quility
Vinod Swami
Vinod Swami
2021-02-15T04:36:50+0000
very good products , power full humic acid
Deep Davra
Deep Davra
2021-02-13T07:59:46+0000
Very Fast Service and Quality Products
Rathod Haresh
Rathod Haresh
2021-02-13T06:55:53+0000
Best product at best price
Santosh Masurkar
Santosh Masurkar
2021-02-12T13:58:28+0000
Utkarsh virimune and virod I used for Chilly plantation Banana plants I used Root multiplayer Good products range Good... response from representative Very good productsread more
Dinesh Mevada
Dinesh Mevada
2021-02-12T08:48:18+0000
Hi utkarsh agrochemicalsYour Florigin pheno (plant growth regulator)crop flowering stimulants ..is a Good product I... used yor product sins last 2 years in my apple ber farm (15 acres ) and give me a best resultThank u ..utkarsh agrochemread more
Chandan Kumar Sinha
Chandan Kumar Sinha
2021-02-12T06:45:09+0000
Nice and genuine product..One can clear their farming doubts by calling...I had purchase more than 10 products.. All... are good...and work within 15 days..read more
Anup Soni
Anup Soni
2021-02-12T05:24:40+0000
the products are very good, i used it at my aquarium and its very effective thanks allot👌i used the iron and... micronutrientread more
Vaibhav Dhir
Vaibhav Dhir
2021-02-11T11:18:29+0000
Great product range , recomend to all farmers
Tushar Chakraborty
Tushar Chakraborty
2021-02-11T05:26:12+0000
I have been using utkarsh double combi micronutrient and Fegrow for last few months and the been satisfied with the... results I got.read more
Bhagwan Patil
Bhagwan Patil
2021-02-10T14:54:22+0000
Huminoz is exlant product..very good result
Sanjay Das
Sanjay Das
2021-02-10T05:28:52+0000
Very good product.this product is very useful and price is perfect.i want everyone use this product ... https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/shops/item/2422060041246491/?referral_story_type=shop_pdp_share_deep_link&referral_code=shops_pdp_shareread more
Anil Yadav
Anil Yadav
2021-02-09T09:44:38+0000
I used metaraiza anasopali and trikodarma verdi both are excellent product.