Facebook Reviews

Utkarsh Agrochem
5.0
Based on 171 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gautham Ananthapadmanaban
Gautham Ananthapadmanaban
2021-10-14T11:31:45+0000
Very effective and pocket friendly prices, friendly customer service and best after sales support.I'll definitely... recommend this to my fraternityread more
Ramesh Reddy
Ramesh Reddy
2021-10-14T08:00:43+0000
The aquarium fertiliser products are very good. I am using since a year.
Sivakumar Duraisamy
Sivakumar Duraisamy
2021-10-14T07:04:20+0000
I used these fertilizer it gives fantastic results....
Pradeep Walse
Pradeep Walse
2021-10-14T06:18:34+0000
Utkaesh agrochem products are very good quality products.
Hachiman Htan
Hachiman Htan
2021-10-14T05:41:34+0000
Excellent. Bought Utkarsh Aquarium Macro and Micro fertilizer set last year. The price was extremely pocket friendly... and the amount received in each bottle is enough for 3 years for my tanks. No need to buy the expensive ones at all. The plants in my tank are thriving and growing very well.read more
Mahitosh Manna
Mahitosh Manna
2021-10-13T12:06:56+0000
product is good Im using in agriculture
Indushankar Goswami
Indushankar Goswami
2021-10-13T11:58:39+0000
Highly recommended products. Foliage spray fertilizer is available at discounted prices.
Sourav Biswas
Sourav Biswas
2021-10-13T08:59:50+0000
I brought multiple times Utkarsh product.i am fully satisfied with the product 😊😊😊
Mjv Prabhakara Reddy Reddy
Mjv Prabhakara Reddy Reddy
2021-10-13T07:43:55+0000
I am a farmer using Utkarsh products. I found all products are good quality and very effective. I recommend to use... Utkarsh productsread more
Dharmesh Bamrolia
Dharmesh Bamrolia
2021-10-13T05:32:09+0000
Utkarsh agrochem makes resultable product at low price range
Vinayak Phulwade
Vinayak Phulwade
2021-10-12T16:38:27+0000
Very good products.I have used most of all products.all gives best result.
Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
2021-10-12T15:03:24+0000
Utkarsha Agrochem provides wide range of Agriculture products and solutions in affordable prices to keep your... plants/crops health.I am using their from last 2 years, without any issueread more
Aditya Kumar
Aditya Kumar
2021-10-12T11:24:35+0000
I found this website via google, the website is user-friendly. it is very easy to order fertilizers, manure for... gardening. i have ordered perlite for making succulent potting mix, and combi 2. packing was very nice. no damage.i used combi 2 for flowering plants and vegetables and got excellent results. would recommend it to every oneread more
Rahul Khandelwal
Rahul Khandelwal
2021-10-12T11:00:51+0000
Double combi Micronutrient, Zingap, Huminoz
Malakar L
Malakar L
2021-10-12T10:48:44+0000
Utkarsh products are phenomenal. Iam using their products in my hydrophonics as well as Grow bag farming. All the... products are quality wise best in the market and I am very much satisfied with the output. Utkarsh pesticides are also productive. Specially the Neem Oils...read more
Mohit Makadia
Mohit Makadia
2021-10-12T07:51:53+0000
very good product and best results on all type plants no any side effect to utkarsh agrochem products i am very happy... to use these productsread more
Tulsidas Kotia
Tulsidas Kotia
2021-10-12T07:47:39+0000
good quality at reasonable price I recommend to purchase without hesitation,
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel
2021-10-09T09:52:02+0000
very nice product...........
Patel Hardik
Patel Hardik
2021-09-27T09:47:39+0000
excellent product and good result.recommended for use
Sukhwinder Singh
Sukhwinder Singh
2021-09-21T11:17:03+0000
this products is tooo good for organic farming
Dinesh Ribadia
Dinesh Ribadia
2021-09-15T10:28:01+0000
Utkarsh Products are excellent for all the crop types. it helps get desired results
Rakesh Sureja
Rakesh Sureja
2021-09-14T06:55:43+0000
very good product and good for farming
Bavalekar Vaibhav
Bavalekar Vaibhav
2021-09-13T10:11:28+0000
Quality products..Easy to use and 100% working for strawberry plants..
Sushil Magar
Sushil Magar
2021-09-11T10:49:59+0000
it is best product for a sugarcane and other crops also and it gives best results in plant white root growth.
Visveswar Pai
Visveswar Pai
2021-09-11T07:56:43+0000
I have bought Cal- Mag from Utkarsh Agrochem for treating blossom end rot and it has given me very good results for... hobby Tomato growing. ll of their products are very good. They are also giving excellent support and service.read more
Anirban Pal
Anirban Pal
2021-09-11T05:53:22+0000
Best agricultural products.�
Badal Jain
Badal Jain
2021-09-08T08:01:01+0000
i used grubnil and found product effective for long time after use
Udyaka Parmar
Udyaka Parmar
2021-09-07T08:02:11+0000
Utkarsh fungfree is a good bio organic product for harm full fungus. a must try product for organic Tarrece gardening.
Ananth Vr
Ananth Vr
2021-09-07T06:25:04+0000
I have used utkarsh bio clean sweep for my areca garden, it's very good & effective in prevention and control of... various pest in banana, areca, coconut.Their product quality is good, believable.read more
Yogesh Parmar
Yogesh Parmar
2021-09-07T04:58:37+0000
Utkarsh Bio clean sweep, a good organic product for all kind of pest as prevention methods.Must try for Organic... gardeningread more
Reema Singh
Reema Singh
2021-09-06T07:09:02+0000
I tried there pesticide and they work fine highly recommend.
Suraj Bharambe
Suraj Bharambe
2021-06-24T05:14:01+0000
utkarsh agro has very good quality products
Rahul Sehrawat
Rahul Sehrawat
2021-06-14T12:05:39+0000
huminoz 98, chelated micro nutrients as well as the psudobonas. good products
Chaudhary Sanjay
Chaudhary Sanjay
2021-06-14T06:42:38+0000
utkarsh agrochem humiq 98 good product
Shivam Kumar
Shivam Kumar
2021-06-10T09:28:47+0000
Map 12:61:00 ,panther microbes, vermiculite utkarsh all products are very good
Inderjeet Kang
Inderjeet Kang
2021-06-07T11:12:36+0000
Huminoz is the good product of utkarsh
Aryan Akash
Aryan Akash
2021-05-10T11:08:52+0000
Sudoz L is good product and is very nice products and I'm use this product and is very good results for my plants is... the very very good product.read more
Chandrakanta Giri
Chandrakanta Giri
2021-05-08T05:28:39+0000
I have purchased different product of utkarsh ,like huminoz, pseudoz, trichoz, stress free, fung free,root multiplier.... Quality of all the products is very good, result is satisfactory.read more
Bhagwan Kharat
Bhagwan Kharat
2021-05-03T06:03:57+0000
fung free so good product
Chaitu Krish
Chaitu Krish
2021-05-03T04:57:28+0000
High quality products and widerange of products availablr
Verma Arun
Verma Arun
2021-05-01T05:43:46+0000
Best quality products and I am impressed
Vicky Rana
Vicky Rana
2021-04-29T08:57:25+0000
Npk191919good producp of upkrsh
Pankaj Borad
Pankaj Borad
2021-04-28T07:21:19+0000
MAP 12:61:00 is the best products
Raj Vishvajeet Sinh
Raj Vishvajeet Sinh
2021-04-28T04:31:27+0000
Huminos is the best product
Rajesh Patel
Rajesh Patel
2021-04-26T11:17:36+0000
utkarsh roots maltiplear good product
Henil Rai
Henil Rai
2021-04-26T10:12:41+0000
npk 19:19:19 good fertilizer for plant
Mehul Gohil
Mehul Gohil
2021-04-26T10:05:13+0000
MAP 12:61:00 is the best products
Mehul Ahir
Mehul Ahir
2021-04-24T05:29:00+0000
huminos is tha best products
अजय सिंह चौहान
अजय सिंह चौहान
2021-04-07T08:28:55+0000
Hi Everyone, I am Ajay Singh a Happy customer of Utkarsh Agrochem, Product I purchase from Utkarsh Agrochem is very... completive and genuine. Buying from them reduces the overall expense on my agriculture, more over the product sent to me was a genuine of its kind and that helped me to have better production from my farm by improving physical, chemical, and biological properties of soil, and helped higher Yield. I will give a 5 star to Utkarsh Agrochem and recommend everyone to buy it from here.read more
Abhijit Mohapatra
Abhijit Mohapatra
2021-03-30T11:43:21+0000
Very nice organic vam fertilizer , also no 19 19 19 provided by company
Snehbhadra Ahir
Snehbhadra Ahir
2021-03-30T05:33:57+0000
excellent productsgood resultsexcellent gaidantion by company
Abhishek Yadav
Abhishek Yadav
2021-03-25T07:53:47+0000
I used utkarsh agrochem products like castor cake it is very good product and packing also good and giving good results
Nirja Bhanushali
Nirja Bhanushali
2021-03-20T10:57:18+0000
i use black pearl p it's100% organic and natural and biological product easy to use best product
Karshanbhai Bambhaniya
Karshanbhai Bambhaniya
2021-03-20T10:44:06+0000
nice product good result i use bevroz and panthar very nice result
Roshni Pathak
Roshni Pathak
2021-03-14T17:35:47+0000
quality was good excellent staff i purchase prime all and metrhoz p it's a good product and quickly nice result
Misty Chaturvedi
Misty Chaturvedi
2021-03-14T16:45:23+0000
yes very effective easy to use i sprey fungnil in my plants good result
Rajul Diwan
Rajul Diwan
2021-03-14T15:50:51+0000
best quality utkarsh zymoz are good product easy to use and result was very good i suggest more utkarsh
Shrenik Gosai
Shrenik Gosai
2021-03-14T15:34:53+0000
great product range no more costly use root multiplier great product more utkarsh
Raj Malhotra
Raj Malhotra
2021-03-14T15:28:02+0000
best product good result i use prime all 1st tym bt very good result in my plant so i say more utkarsh
Akash Singh Choudhary
Akash Singh Choudhary
2021-03-14T12:28:38+0000
Huminoze 98 is good product and is very nice products and I'm use this product and is very good results for my plants... is the very very good product.read more
Tilok Singh
Tilok Singh
2021-03-14T11:30:35+0000
Huminoze this is the best product of उत्कर्ष for plant
Rakesh Jana
Rakesh Jana
2021-03-12T08:50:34+0000
i have brought utkarsh Roots Multiplier and humic acid. the product is really amazing 🔥🔥 I'm very satisfied. results... are amazing....read more
Siddhant Mishra
Siddhant Mishra
2021-03-07T11:45:18+0000
Utkarsh humonzime is very good product.5 out 5.
Virat Baaveja
Virat Baaveja
2021-03-05T18:15:29+0000
best product reasonable prize organic product not harmful to the environment I use pgr panther for my flowering plants... it's very good product excellent result ...read more
Ramesh Lokhande
Ramesh Lokhande
2021-03-05T18:06:58+0000
utkarsh bevroz is nice and genuine product for fungas all product are organic type and easy to use good product
Rahul Bhonsle
Rahul Bhonsle
2021-03-02T16:26:07+0000
utkarsh roots is very nice product i get positice in a one week good product
Kaushik Jinjala
Kaushik Jinjala
2021-03-02T15:57:33+0000
Utkarsh Neemoz-Gold provides good protection against various pests in complete organic way. Please use in recommended... quantity (2 ml per lit of water) in Foliar spray method and interval (7 days) to get best results. Use it either in early morning or at evening.read more
Jayraj Ahir
Jayraj Ahir
2021-03-02T15:46:53+0000
Combi 2 is a very good product from utkarsh agrochem, it's really safe, easy to use nd good product, fertilizer are... also at very reasonable rates as a compared to others nd i have uses this product on my apple ber plantsread more
Himashu Tiwari
Himashu Tiwari
2021-03-02T09:49:27+0000
Best quality humic acid flakes compare to other humic flakes brandPlant growth and root growth is very fastObtained... better yield in paddy,groundnut,chilli,brinjal,watermelon,gingelly,muskmelon and blackgramPacking is very superDelivery in timeVery good product from utkarsh agro chemicalsThanks for utkarsh ago chemicals companyread more
Akshay Kadam
Akshay Kadam
2021-03-02T07:00:17+0000
himinoz-98 very good product utkarash neemoz gold very effcive good
Rajesh Kale
Rajesh Kale
2021-02-20T04:30:37+0000
it gives immediate result for vegetable crops
Vikash Sahu
Vikash Sahu
2021-02-19T08:06:18+0000
Good product for utkarsh .
Sanwariya Saini
Sanwariya Saini
2021-02-16T04:05:19+0000
Utkarsh product is good quility
Vinod Swami
Vinod Swami
2021-02-15T04:36:50+0000
very good products , power full humic acid
Deep Davra
Deep Davra
2021-02-13T07:59:46+0000
Very Fast Service and Quality Products
Rathod Haresh
Rathod Haresh
2021-02-13T06:55:53+0000
Best product at best price
Santosh Masurkar
Santosh Masurkar
2021-02-12T13:58:28+0000
Utkarsh virimune and virod I used for Chilly plantation Banana plants I used Root multiplayer Good products range Good... response from representative Very good productsread more
Dinesh Mevada
Dinesh Mevada
2021-02-12T08:48:18+0000
Hi utkarsh agrochemicalsYour Florigin pheno (plant growth regulator)crop flowering stimulants ..is a Good product I... used yor product sins last 2 years in my apple ber farm (15 acres ) and give me a best resultThank u ..utkarsh agrochemread more
Chandan Kumar Sinha
Chandan Kumar Sinha
2021-02-12T06:45:09+0000
Nice and genuine product..One can clear their farming doubts by calling...I had purchase more than 10 products.. All... are good...and work within 15 days..read more
Anup Soni
Anup Soni
2021-02-12T05:24:40+0000
the products are very good, i used it at my aquarium and its very effective thanks allot👌i used the iron and... micronutrientread more
Vaibhav Dhir
Vaibhav Dhir
2021-02-11T11:18:29+0000
Great product range , recomend to all farmers
Tushar Chakraborty
Tushar Chakraborty
2021-02-11T05:26:12+0000
I have been using utkarsh double combi micronutrient and Fegrow for last few months and the been satisfied with the... results I got.read more
Äy Śałmaň Àt
Äy Śałmaň Àt
2021-02-11T05:18:58+0000
Utkarsh product is best quality
Bhagwan Patil
Bhagwan Patil
2021-02-10T14:54:22+0000
Huminoz is exlant product..very good result
Sanjay Das
Sanjay Das
2021-02-10T05:28:52+0000
Very good product.this product is very useful and price is perfect.i want everyone use this product ... https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/shops/item/2422060041246491/?referral_story_type=shop_pdp_share_deep_link&referral_code=shops_pdp_shareread more
Anil Yadav
Anil Yadav
2021-02-09T09:44:38+0000
I used metaraiza anasopali and trikodarma verdi both are excellent product.
Swati Datta
Swati Datta
2021-02-09T07:18:57+0000
I bought multiple items from utkarsh agrotech.. I am really happy with the products. I am a passionate gardener and ... youtuber ( NATURE TREASURE) . I mostly use utkarsh productsI am in love with Bevroz, neemoz, phosphos, potaz, azotoz, NPK , Trichoderma ,humic acid and black pearl.. You can check real results in my videos..www.youtube.com/naturetreasureread more
VinayaKumar Alleppanavar
VinayaKumar Alleppanavar
2021-02-09T06:30:51+0000
Utkarsh Combi-2 (EDTA Chelated Mix MIcronutrient) was sprayed on maize crop at the age of 30 days which corrected the... micro nutrient deficiencies and produced good yield... Highly recommended productread more
Ankit Kush
Ankit Kush
2021-02-08T15:23:45+0000
Very good products & service also.
Gajendra Singh
Gajendra Singh
2021-02-08T13:36:07+0000
I spray the utkarsh fungnil on pomegranate plants. Fungnil show best results.
Debopam Talukdar
Debopam Talukdar
2021-02-08T05:00:14+0000
The product NPK 00.00.50 is very good. I am very happy with it. Would like to recommend to all.
Sumit Agarwal
Sumit Agarwal
2021-02-05T12:38:23+0000
Yes.. Good product range and effective
Snehashis Das
Snehashis Das
2021-02-05T11:27:43+0000
I am used Utkarsh FUNGNIL since September-2020 for controlling fungal infection of plant. It's result is amazing.5... star for all Utkarsh products.read more
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
2021-02-05T07:15:55+0000
All products are very good .....And very usefulUtkarsh npk 12.61.00
Avishek Paul
Avishek Paul
2021-02-05T05:12:55+0000
utkarsh huminoz98 is an good product
Bhaskar Karmakar
Bhaskar Karmakar
2021-02-04T19:18:58+0000
I have used several Utkarsh products, Best Quality products
Arkasaumya Sau
Arkasaumya Sau
2021-02-04T15:49:40+0000
Very effective and delightful fertilizer
Siddharth Mehra
Siddharth Mehra
2021-02-04T09:14:56+0000
very nice used utkarsh huminoz and good quality products
Animesh Sarkar
Animesh Sarkar
2021-02-04T06:31:26+0000
I used this product.its really good.
Er Karansing Vijaysing Kutumbare
Er Karansing Vijaysing Kutumbare
2021-02-04T05:53:02+0000
best products I ever use.. highly recommend.
Tapan Karmakar
Tapan Karmakar
2021-02-04T05:30:29+0000
Very good products.. This product is very useful and price range is perfect.. And I want to use all ways in future...... Perfect.. Thanks you once againread more
Umang Bhatt
Umang Bhatt
2021-02-03T05:23:19+0000
I have used 3 products for Utkarsh.1. Utkarsh panther. Works great on my growing trees. Very happy with the... results.2. Utkarsh root enhancer. I use this on my bonsai so that the roots increase and they can absorb maximum nutrients from soil.3. Utkarsh combi 2. This is my favourite product. I use it in foliar spray and drip. It has shown great results. Most people just add NPK but forget about micronutrients. This is the product that people should be using along with NPK if not anything else.read more
Soumen Dey
Soumen Dey
2021-02-02T06:15:49+0000
Very Good Products. They maintain the quality of the product very well.
Umashankar Panda
Umashankar Panda
2021-02-02T05:33:59+0000
Good products, I ever use .. Highly recommended
Soumit Ghosh
Soumit Ghosh
2021-02-02T04:55:16+0000
excellent products ......
Yashpal Singh
Yashpal Singh
2021-02-01T11:03:02+0000
Gud quality products.Price slightly on higher side
Sameer Tilekar
Sameer Tilekar
2021-01-02T10:01:06+0000
The growth of white roots ​​is very strong.Good Quality Product.thanks to utkarsha agro chemical.🙏
Biplab Roy
Biplab Roy
2021-01-02T05:25:18+0000
Utkarsh is supplying authentic product for home ,kitchen garden as well as farmers in reasonable cost.
Goutham Raj
Goutham Raj
2020-12-30T12:33:24+0000
I am using utkarsh products for long time, their products are outstanding, I came here to review one of their best... product Microbes, this product is power packed with benificial bacteria's and fungi. It almost solves all the problems in your garden or field. Definitely I recommend this product. Thanks to utkarsh team.read more
Naveen Yadav
Naveen Yadav
2020-12-21T03:51:36+0000
After using this NPK, my all indoor and outdoor plants are become more green.I would recommend to use all products of... utkarsh if you really love to your garden/natureread more
Radheshyam Kumawat
Radheshyam Kumawat
2020-11-27T09:42:36+0000
mane huminoz 98 ka use gobhi me kiya jiska result good raha
Sharma Sushil
Sharma Sushil
2020-11-20T13:35:45+0000
Best product I ever use..highly recommend...
Nidhi Bhasin
Nidhi Bhasin
2020-11-11T10:02:59+0000
I really liked the double combi product from Utkarsh agrochem. 2 of my hibiscus plants were healthy but were not... flowering.After I sprayed this on them twice,I am getting good big blooms now. I am happy I used this.read more
Ishwar Dhokale
Ishwar Dhokale
2020-11-08T09:45:51+0000
मैने उत्कर्ष ऍग्रो chem ke humic acid use Kiya hai bohat Accha ruslit hai or cobi ka Bhai bohat Accha ruslit hai... service bhi bohat Accha hairead more
Himanshu Misra
Himanshu Misra
2020-11-07T06:11:28+0000
मैंने उत्कर्ष agrochem का ह्यूमिक एसिड और vamoz और marvel-G का प्रयोग Banana के खेत मेँ किया ..एक्सीलेंट रिजल्ट मिला... Thanks to Utkarsh agrochem and its hard working team to provide tremendous product.read more
Mohit Gurjar
Mohit Gurjar
2020-11-04T08:04:45+0000
Maine Utkarsh agrochem ka root multiplier use Kiya phali baar or mujhe jo result Mila uska Maine socha bhi nahi tha .... Kamal ka result hai root multiplier ka. Podho Ko bahut hi achchi growth deta hai.Thank you Utkarsh agrochem.read more
Abhishek Saxena
Abhishek Saxena
2020-10-31T12:52:58+0000
very informative..........
Shalini Kumar Bhardwaj
Shalini Kumar Bhardwaj
2020-10-26T03:33:29+0000
Had a tough time managing pests like mealybugs and spider mites. one spray of bio clean sweep got rid of mealybugs... completely. Excellent products. Also Dr. Sameer is extremely knowledgeable and gives proper guidance and tailors solutions to one's specific problems. it is rare to see this level of mastery of a subject by anyone nowadays.read more
Sardar S Chauhan
Sardar S Chauhan
2020-10-24T05:38:14+0000
1. All it’s products are organic, authentic & result oriented 2. Its staff is very helpful, especially Dr Sameer takes... personal interest in solving the farmers’ problems of all sorts . 3. They always devote time in analysing the problem shared with them & Dr Sameer extends full support to eradicate problems of all sorts hence a reliable destination for us.read more
Mithun Paul
Mithun Paul
2020-10-23T22:09:22+0000
I have used two products of utkarsh agro till date.1. Combi 2: Excellent product. After spraying combi-2 number of... flowers increased significantly in all of my flowering plants like Hibiscus, Butterfly ginger lily, Arabian jasmine, Plumeria, Ixora, Sundance firecracker etc. It works really well and the result is visible. Very necessary for plant growth.2. ph-ok: Good product. But, make sure the nutrients or pesticides you are using with it, must not have a chemical reaction with it. If any chemical reaction happens, use ro-purified ph-nutral water at least. You can use it in soil also, specially for the acid loving plants like hibiscus, arabian jasmine, ixora etc. My arabian jasmine started flowering once again after using this product in soil.read more
Suresh Venkat P
Suresh Venkat P
2020-10-02T09:10:43+0000
my gardenia perennially had iron deficiency and that prompted me to use Chelated iron of Utkarsh and the results were... astonishing and that's how my association with Utkarsh started. currently I'm also using Zymoz and Panther as I can see remarkable difference in my flowering plants. Thanks to Utkarsh for coming out with such eco friendly products for home gardeningread more
Siddharth Singh
Siddharth Singh
2020-10-01T10:19:24+0000
I used Epsom salt and result was as expected
Shantgouda Shankerappagouda Chincholi Chincholi
Shantgouda Shankerappagouda Chincholi Chincholi
2020-09-28T02:45:17+0000
Good service very co-operative
Jagdish Panchal
Jagdish Panchal
2020-09-16T07:34:39+0000
Huminoz effective results
Suresh Vekariya
Suresh Vekariya
2020-09-10T11:19:54+0000
purchased an anquarium plant, fertilizer on amazon.very good results.looking forward to buy more from Utkarsh.
Akshay More
Akshay More
2020-09-06T09:25:28+0000
it is very good product and i recommend it to all.
Rakesh Kumar Luthra
Rakesh Kumar Luthra
2020-08-26T10:15:18+0000
I purchased Utkarsh huminoz-98 and MAP 12:61:00 and both product are showing very good results and I very much... satisfied with them. 👍 Fantastic Brandread more
Surendra Vaishnav
Surendra Vaishnav
2020-08-23T12:28:30+0000
good prodect &service .. i would like to purchase it again.. thnx team utkarsh agro chem ... good job..
Vishal Vidhavanskar
Vishal Vidhavanskar
2020-08-16T11:57:09+0000
this information is Very nise for my farm
Sujoy Kumar Bose
Sujoy Kumar Bose
2020-08-16T07:09:25+0000
good product .....I would like to purchase it again
Naveen Sharma
Naveen Sharma
2020-08-16T05:15:23+0000
I ordered Utkarsh Fe for my planted aquarium and result is awesome. My all red plants become red from green. I am... very much happy with this product.I recommend itthanksread more
Punam Chadha
Punam Chadha
2020-08-11T09:54:53+0000
Using shield to control pests and have noticed a difference in my garden. Controls them without eradication.
Krishna Patel
Krishna Patel
2020-08-08T14:12:42+0000
very good products utkarsh
Sharanpal Nagla
Sharanpal Nagla
2020-07-31T14:28:07+0000
I have bought vamoz s 5000 ip from uttkarsh agrochem it has great results on paddy and the annual production is also... increased and all the plants are very healthy and lowers the use of chemical fertilizers . Thankyou Uttkarsh agrochemread more
Kaushik Patel
Kaushik Patel
2020-07-29T10:41:05+0000
i use tricoderma its very good product...thnks for it..
Arun Onathara
Arun Onathara
2020-07-29T05:20:48+0000
products are very good and result giving , we can trust the brand. I used humic acid for my rose plant get excellent... results.read more
Vishant Grewal
Vishant Grewal
2020-07-26T06:04:47+0000
I have used humic acid. Very cost effective
Manohar Singh
Manohar Singh
2020-07-25T07:25:57+0000
it was quite good session for Banana farming.
Mayur Patel
Mayur Patel
2020-07-21T04:31:20+0000
Its very good product.i recommend Utkarsh product
Soumo Laha
Soumo Laha
2020-07-18T06:49:31+0000
Best for cactus and succulent.. A must use product
Nitin Gupta
Nitin Gupta
2020-07-17T10:06:46+0000
Very Good Products., I recommend Utkarsh products
Mistry Sagar
Mistry Sagar
2020-07-17T05:45:37+0000
Products are good. they also give suggestions based on requirements to purchase any fertilizers.
Subhashree Nayak
Subhashree Nayak
2020-07-16T10:27:35+0000
I have used calciboron, NPK and F enhancer of Utkarsh Agrochem for good yeild in my vegetable farm.The result is... commendableread more
Balram Bhade
Balram Bhade
2020-07-16T07:18:43+0000
I am using Utkarsh Agrohem products, Nematoz - P help me to control nematodes, Tricoz -P, help me to solve dumping of... problem, Root multiplier help to increase roots of plants. Black Pearl - P is best in class.read more
Bala Bala
Bala Bala
2020-07-14T06:17:56+0000
I ordered this Nemos gold for my teak plantation, I applied only once with a minimum quantity as a test and the result... was amazing, the insects totally vanished,It’s a best azadirachtin pesticide available in market by Utkarsh, thanksread more
Tamal Biswas
Tamal Biswas
2020-07-11T09:38:07+0000
Very good product...good result...
Shivaji Barge
Shivaji Barge
2020-07-11T05:20:21+0000
good product for agricultural use
Anwesh Mund
Anwesh Mund
2020-07-10T09:42:54+0000
Utkersh Agerochem seminar helps me to improve my banana field and growth in productions
Manoj Singh Bisht
Manoj Singh Bisht
2020-07-09T13:54:59+0000
The training given on Banana for 2 days was more than expected. They went beyond hours, replied each questions... individually even for repeated questions. Love to see more training in zoom in coming days.read more
Arun Patnaik
Arun Patnaik
2020-06-30T13:01:34+0000
I ordered 13 :40:13 fertilizer from Utkarsh Agrochem with a decent price from amazon.in. It is a good fertilizer as... well and promote flowering of rose plants.read more
Agr Prashant Belkhede
Agr Prashant Belkhede
2020-06-29T10:13:20+0000
It is quality product and it help to reduce 10-20%of chemical fertilizer
Guru Prashanth
Guru Prashanth
2020-06-27T07:09:44+0000
used it in chickballapur land of mine for moringa crop ...fantastic improvement
Appu Tharun Medipalli
Appu Tharun Medipalli
2020-06-26T12:18:50+0000
Its good one in india kindly use those product its friendly product for farmers
Uday Tarphe
Uday Tarphe
2020-06-18T09:40:40+0000
Very informative, covered most of the aspects of vegetable farming to begin with and also how to take care of plants... from pest, composting & use of DIY organic pestcides etc. Thanks for sharing the knowledge.read more
Vishal Lalan
Vishal Lalan
2020-06-18T07:38:24+0000
I have recently attended one webinar and it was very helpful and informative... Thanks... Doing great job
Sanjana Ssarangamath
Sanjana Ssarangamath
2020-06-18T01:19:16+0000
good information ,easy and practical
Naba Kumar Mondal
Naba Kumar Mondal
2020-06-10T17:48:02+0000
I am using Utkarsh Aquarium Micro Set Fertilizer combo for my planted aquarium. And found the result very good. Now my... plants are growing very well. I would like to recommend these products to all the planted aquarium hobbyists.read more
Jakir Hussain Mollah
Jakir Hussain Mollah
2020-05-31T02:48:15+0000
yes I like to your product
Ajit Singh
Ajit Singh
2020-05-19T14:17:03+0000
Sir sameer ji has great knowledge of organic terrace garden. I really proud of learning from Expert .
Neena Sharma
Neena Sharma
2020-05-18T13:49:56+0000
The Webinar on 16th May was awesome. Well presented and very informative. looking forward to attend another one from... them. Best wishesread more
Tej K. Kachru
Tej K. Kachru
2020-05-18T12:32:53+0000
The talk was very informative especially for people who are not from agriculture field. The methods suggested for... better growth and maintenance of plants were simple and practical with organic fertilizers and pesticides.The organic products of Utkarsh Agrokem are for nearly all the needs of a good plant growth.read more
Jignesh Patel
Jignesh Patel
2020-05-18T10:23:22+0000
Found deep knowledge and passion for organic farming from Utkarsh Agrochem. One can definitely count on them for their... healthy home kitchen garden and become self-dependent for own veg needs.read more
Srivats Raja
Srivats Raja
2020-05-18T09:01:56+0000
the webinar was very informative and useful the methodology used to explain every detail was worth our time and... interest . what impressed me the most was when there was a follow up backup after which to show your interest in us truly it was impressive and informativeread more
Sandeep Ramaiya
Sandeep Ramaiya
2020-05-18T08:28:13+0000
Sir I loved your webinarIt was helpful and you should conduct more of it For hydroponics,organic like u did and... enzymes uses.read more
Razak Nabiwale
Razak Nabiwale
2020-01-27T08:54:03+0000
I am interested to aur product
Joshi Deep
Joshi Deep
2019-10-14T08:08:44+0000
I have use the product of utkarsh agrochem. all products result are mind blowing and amazing
Vishnu Panth Chalukya
Vishnu Panth Chalukya
2019-10-03T12:42:04+0000
Wonderfully product from utkarsh
Behram Asundaria
Behram Asundaria
2019-09-28T08:56:24+0000
prompt delivery genuine material at reasonable rates
Koshy Koshy
Koshy Koshy
2019-09-27T16:02:40+0000
I like the quality of the material and prompt delivery.
Darshan Fencer
Darshan Fencer
2018-05-15T18:39:00+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Sagar Pingale

I have used Neemos silver and found it very effective as preventive measure for leaf miner on bitter gaurd.I am also using other products of Utkarsh agrochem and will share experience about them soon.

Karuthoviyan Sai

I used huminoz product. I found it good. It dissolved completely in water whereas other similar products do leave a lot of residue. The product was effective too. I applied it to black gram, and found that it increased flowering and fruit set. I will continue using the product.